Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Championship Pack singles » Championship Pack 4


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Survivor - CP04-EN019 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP04-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' activates during the End Phase if 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play. It does NOT activate at the moment he is removed from play. You can chain to this effect. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' can only be activated once per turn. If your 'D.D. Survivor' is on your opponent's side of the field when it is removed from play its effect will not be activated. This is because it is in your Removed Zone, but was not on 'your side of the field' when it was removed from play. If 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field and a face-down 'D.D. Survivor' on your side of the field is destroyed by battle, its effect will not activate. 'D.D. Survivor' needs to be face-up when it is selected as an attack target in order for its effect to activate. (Similar to 'Poison Draw Frog'.) You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). If 'Skill Drain' is active when 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, it is still Special Summoned because its effect activates during the End Phase while it is removed from play. If you have no open Monster Card Zones during your End Phase, and 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play, he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, then placed in the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole', and 'D.D. Survivor' is Special Summoned by its effect, the effect of 'Dimensionhole' ends (freeing up the 'occupied' Monster Card Zone) even though the effect of 'Dimensionhole' did not return 'D.D. Survivor' to the field. If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Cyber Blader] When the opponent has exactly 3 monsters, 'Cyber Blader''s effect only negates the effects of Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards that activate or are active on the field. It will not negate the effect of 'Sangan' or 'D.D. Survivor'. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Survivor | Passcode: 48092532 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: Light Play $0.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kinetic Soldier - CP04-EN010 - Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1350/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP04-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Metalmorph] If you have a Warrior-Type monster equipped with 'Metalmorph' and it attacks your opponent's 'Kinetic Soldier', the effect of 'Kinetic Soldier' is resolved first. The monster equipped with 'Metalmorph' will gain ATK equal to half of 'Kinetic Soldier's' total ATK. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Kinetic Soldier | Passcode: 79853073 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: Moderate Play $0.35 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Treeborn Frog - CP04-EN020 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: CP04-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. If you start your Standby Phase with 'Messenger of Peace' face-up on the field, you can choose not to pay the maintenance cost so it is destroyed, then Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog'. If you have 2 or more 'Treeborn Frogs' in your Graveyard, you can activate and resolve the effect of 1, but then you cannot activate and resolve the effect of the 2nd one because you now have a face-up 'Treeborn Frog' on the field. 'Necrovalley' will not negate the effect of 'Treeborn Frog'. If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. If the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' is negated, you can activate its effect again during the same Standby Phase and Special Summon it. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field when 'Treeborn Frog' is Special Summoned, 'Treeborn Frog' will be destroyed, but can be Special Summoned again with its effect during the same Standby Phase. Doing so without purpose is considered stalling and is a violation of Tournament Policy. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster that can only be activated once per turn ('Blowback Dragon', etc.), the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster cannot be activated again because the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster is treated as having been activated during that turn. If the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated multiple times during the same turn ('Treeborn Frog', etc.), the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated again. [Re: Revived King Ha Des] If a Zombie-Type monster you control destroys 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent', the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent' is negated even if 'Revived King Ha Des' is later removed from the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Treeborn Frog | Passcode: 12538374 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: Light Play $0.59 x 1
Add