Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Collectors Tin Cards BPT


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
B. Skull Dragon - BPT-006 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3200/2500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'B. Skull Dragon' you must Tribute 'The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' or 'Summoned Skull'. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: B. Skull Dragon | Passcode: 11901678 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
Condition: Heavy Play $6.51 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon B - BPT-009 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: BPT-009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon B | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
Condition: Near Mint $3.78 x 1
Add
Condition: Light Play $3.59 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Jinzo - BPT-011 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Jinzo' is Tribute Summoned, cards like 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated because 'Jinzo's' Continuous Effect is applied when it is Summoned, but you can negate its Summon with 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horn of Heaven', etc. If your opponent activates 'Waboku' during your Standby Phase and you Summon 'Jinzo' in your Main Phase, the effect of 'Waboku' is still applied because it resolved before 'Jinzo' was Summoned. If a face-down 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Jinzo's' effect is not applied if it is destroyed by 'Acid Trap Hole'. [Re: Acid Trap Hole] A face-down 'Jinzo' will be destroyed by this card. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If a face-down 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Amazoness Archers', 'Amazoness Archers'' effect is not negated. [Re: Amplifier] It is the controller of 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier', not the controller of 'Amplifier', that can activate Trap Cards. [Re: Amplifier] If you equip 'Amplifier' to your opponent's 'Jinzo', then your opponent can activate Trap Cards and they will not be negated. [Re: Amplifier] If you activate 'Mask of Restrict' and you have 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier', 'Mask of Restrict' is not negated and its effect still applies, so neither player may Tribute. [Re: Amplifier] If the controller of 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier' has activated the effects of 'Regulation of Tribe', 'Spatial Collapse', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Robbin' Zombie', 'Curse of Darkness', etc., their effects are not negated, but if the opponent activates them, they ARE negated. [Re: Amplifier] If your 'Amplifier' is switched from your 'Jinzo' to your opponent's 'Jinzo' with 'Tailor of the Fickle', then your Jinzo is not destroyed. [Re: Amplifier] You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. [Re: Bait Doll] If 'Jinzo' is face-up on the field and the effect of 'Bait Doll' forces the activation of a Normal or Counter Trap Card, that Trap Card's effect is negated and the Trap Card is destroyed. If a Continuous Trap Card is forced to activate by the effect of 'Bait Doll' it will remain face-up on the field meaninglessly until 'Jinzo' is destroyed. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. [Re: Ceasefire] If 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Ceasefire', the damage from 'Ceasefire's' effect is still inflicted. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. [Re: Dark Coffin] The effect of 'Dark Coffin' is activated in the Graveyard, so its effect is activated even if 'Jinzo' is on the field, because 'Jinzo' only applies to Trap Cards and Trap Card effects on the field. Also, cards like 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' cannot be used against 'Dark Coffin'. [Re: Destiny Board] If 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, 'Destiny Board's effect will be negated and you cannot place a Spirit Message on the field. Also if one of the Spirit Messages or 'Destiny Board' is destroyed while 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, the others will NOT be destroyed. If 'Jinzo' is destroyed in the End Phase you may activate 'Destiny Board''s effect afterwards. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Double Snare] You can destroy 'Jinzo', 'Royal Decree', 'Tyrant Dragon', 'Sorcerer of Dark Magic', 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and 'The Dragon's Bead' with this card's effect. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] vs. 'Jinzo': If 'Emodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is played, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot remain as a monster and is placed face-up in the Spell & Trap Card Zone, where it remains on the field meaninglessly (even if 'Jinzo' leaves play later). If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis', the effect of 'Embodiment of Apophis' is negated and it remains on the field in the Spell & Trap Card Zone meaninglessly. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' attacks a face-down 'Jinzo', once 'Jinzo' is flipped face-up, 'Embodiment of Apophis' reverts to a Trap Card. Damage calculation is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Intercept] 'Intercept' cannot be activated when 'Jinzo' is Tribute Summoned, because 'Jinzo's' effect is already applied and prevents Trap Cards from being activated. [Re: Jinzo - Returner] If the Special Summoned 'Jinzo' is flipped face-down, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. Even if the 'Jinzo' is flipped face-up afterwards, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Jinzo - Returner] If you send 'Jinzo' and 'Jinzo - Returner' to the Graveyard at the same time, with 'Future Fusion, ' etc., you can activate the effect of 'Jinzo - Returner.' If you send multiple copies 'Jinzo' and 'Jinzo - Returner, ' the effect of each copy of 'Jinzo - Returner' can be activated and will create a Chain (see the rulings for 'Simultaneous Effects' in the FAQ). [Re: Jinzo - Returner] Destroying 'Jinzo' in the End Phase does not start a Chain. [Re: Last Turn] If 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Last Turn', 'Jinzo' does not negate the special Battle Phase or victory check because 'Last Turn' has already resolved and been sent to the Graveyard, so it is no longer on the field for 'Jinzo' to negate. [Re: Macro Cosmos] While 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field, if you Tribute a monster to Summon 'Jinzo', the Tributed monster will still be removed from play. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] After 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is placed face-up in the Deck, 'Jinzo' will not negate its effect when drawn. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You place the 3 Spell Counters on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' even if 'Royal Decree' is active, so if your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to your 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', or chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you still get 3 Spell Counters on it. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Jinzo' is declared by 'Prohibition', the effect of a 'Jinzo' that is already on the field is still applied. If a 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned, it 'cannot be used', so the effects of Trap Cards are not negated and Trap Cards can be activated. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Prohibition' declares 'Jinzo' and afterwards it is negated by 'Imperial Order', if 'Jinzo' is Summoned it will negate 'Imperial Order', but its effects will still be applied because it is already on the field when 'Prohibition' is reapplied. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned with this card, it will still be removed from play during the End Phase because 'Return from the Different Dimension' is sent to the Graveyard once its effect is resolved, so 'Jinzo' cannot negate its effect. [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] As long as 'Rivalry of Warlords' is active, you cannot Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon an inappropriate Type face-up (including 'Jinzo'), but you can Special Summon face-down with 'The Shallow Grave', 'Morphing Jar #2', etc. [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] If you have 2 monsters on the field face-up of the same Type, you cannot Tribute 1 of them for another monster that is a different Type (even 'Jinzo') as you would then have 2 different Types. [Re: Rope of Life] You can use 'Rope of Life' to Special Summon 'Jinzo' and 'Jinzo''s ATK will increase by 800 points. [Re: Royal Oppression] When 'Monster Reborn' is activated to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' in a chain to negate the Special Summon because 'Jinzo' is not on the field until the chain resolves. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Jinzo' cannot negate Trap Cards while 'Skill Drain' is already active, because 'Skill Drain' is negating 'Jinzo''s effect. But if 'Jinzo' is already on the field, you cannot activate 'Skill Drain' because 'Jinzo''s effect prevents you from doing so. [Re: Splendid Venus] If 'Jinzo' and 'Splendid Venus' are face-up on the field, Trap Cards and the effects of Trap Cards still cannot be activated because 'Jinzo' prevents Trap Cards and Trap Card effects from being activated. The Continuous Effects of Trap Cards controlled by the | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Jinzo | Passcode: 77585513 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
Condition: Light Play $5.62 x 1
Add
Condition: Heavy Play $5.03 x 1
Add