Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Dark Revelations » Dark Revelations 1


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Man with Wdjat - DR1-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Set 'A Man with Wdjat', its effect is not activated. Any effects of the card you look at are not activated when you look at them with 'A Man with Wdjat' (such as a Flip Effect, or if it is a Trap Card, etc.). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: A Man with Wdjat | Passcode: 51351302 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Acrobat Monkey - DR1-EN165 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR1-EN165 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Acrobat Monkey | Passcode: 47372349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.21 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Agido - DR1-EN242 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR1-EN242 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Agido' can Special Summon itself. 'Agido''s effect does not target. While 'Necrovalley' is active, the effect of 'Agido' will activate, but will be negated. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Agido | Passcode: 16135253 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazoness Archers - DR1-EN151 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN151 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'These monsters' means all of your opponent's face-up monsters on the field at the time 'Amazoness Archers' resolves, not just the monsters that were flipped by 'Amazoness Archers'' effect. If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. The -500 ATK applies to each monster as long as that monster remains face-up on the field. You can activate multiple 'Amazoness Archers' and the ATK reductions are cumulative (so -1000 ATK with 2 copies). 'Amazoness Archers' vs. 'Cat's Ear Tribe': the ATK is 200. If 'Fushioh Richie' or 'Otohime' are flipped face-up by 'Amazoness Archers' effect, their effects are activated because their effects are not Flip Effects their effects begin a new chain that resolves after the current chain. If a face-down 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Amazoness Archers', 'Amazoness Archers'' effect is not negated. The effect of 'Amazoness Archers' will make your opponent have to attack with all of his monsters if he has multiple monsters on his side of the field. If 'Amazoness Archers' is in effect, and later a replay occurs, your opponent cannot choose not to attack. Monsters that have already attacked cannot attack again. If 'The Dark Door' is active, your opponent still can only attack with 1 monster. Monsters which cannot attack still cannot attack (Toon Monsters the turn they are Summoned, 'Ultimate Obedient Fiend' under the wrong conditions, etc.) If 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' is in effect, only the monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' can attack. The ATK reduction of 'Amazoness Archers' is still applied in these cases where monsters cannot attack. If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' and chain 'Magic Cylinder', 'Magic Cylinder' does the full damage before the -500 ATK is applied your opponent's other monsters must attack normally. If you chain 'Amazoness Archers' to 'Magic Cylinder', the ATK is reduced first and then 'Magic Cylinder' does damage. If either player chains 'Negate Attack' to 'Amazoness Archers', the Battle Phase ends because of 'Negate Attack''s effect. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If your opponent activates 'Amazoness Archers' when your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster attacks, only the Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack because of 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect, so your other monsters do not attack, but the -500 ATK effect of 'Amazoness Archers' is still applied to all of your monsters. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] A 'Phantasm Token' cannot be forced to attack with a card effect like 'Dark Spirit of the Silent' or 'Amazoness Archers'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Amazoness Archers | Passcode: 67987611 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Light Play $0.75 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Anti-Spell - DR1-EN158 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN158 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Removing 2 Spell Counters is a cost. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Anti-Spell | Passcode: 53112492 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Archfiend's Oath - DR1-EN254 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN254 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Archfiend's Oath | Passcode: 22796548 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.35 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Arsenal Robber - DR1-EN210 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN210 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Arsenal Robber | Passcode: 55348096 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Battle Footballer - DR1-EN163 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/2100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR1-EN163 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Begone, Knave!] If 'Gemini Elf' attacks a Defense Position 'Battle Footballer', and 'Gemini Elf''s controller takes 200 damage, then 'Begone, Knave!''s effect will send 'Battle Footballer' back to its owner's hand. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Battle Footballer | Passcode: 48094997 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - DR1-EN141 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN141 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blindly Loyal Goblin - DR1-EN184 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR1-EN184 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent takes control of your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Change of Heart' and flips it face-up, control of the monster does not return to you. If you Special Summon your opponent's 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Monster Reborn', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' does not return to your opponent. Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. Your opponent cannot target your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with the effect of 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Dummy Golem] If the opponent only has one monster, and it is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' or 'Mataza the Zapper', and you activate the Flip Effect of 'Dummy Golem', the effect does activate and can be chained to, however its effect disappears because control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot switch. [Re: Dummy Golem] If the opponent has 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 'Gemini Elf' on the field, and you activate the Flip Effect of 'Dummy Golem', the opponent cannot select 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. They must select 'Gemini Elf'. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Blindly Loyal Goblin | Passcode: 35215622 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Rancher - DR1-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the equipped monster's ATK is raised above 1000 points, by any effect other than 'Buster Rancher''s own effect, 'Buster Rancher' is destroyed. You can equip 2 copies of 'Buster Rancher' to the same monster but because of 'Buster Rancher''s effect, when you increase the ATK by 1 'Buster Rancher' effect, the other 'Buster Rancher' is destroyed. If 'Injection Fairy Lily' is equipped with 'Buster Rancher', and you use her effect to increase her ATK, 'Buster Rancher' is destroyed. If 'Injection Fairy Lily' battles a monster equipped with 'Buster Rancher', and her effect is used to increase her ATK, then 'Buster Rancher''s effect activates and increases the ATK of the other monster. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Buster Rancher | Passcode: 84740193 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 1
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cestus of Dagla - DR1-EN252 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN252 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Airknight Parshath' equipped with 'Cestus of Dagla' inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points, the simultaneous effects go on a chain, so the controller decides which effect is resolved first. If you have multiple copies of 'Cestus of Dagla' equipped to your monster, the effects accumulate. When your opponent takes control of your Fairy-Type monster equipped with your 'Cestus of Dagla', and your opponent uses the monster to damage your Life Points, neither player increases their Life Points. This is because the controller of 'Cestus of Dagla' is still you, and 'Cestus of Dagla''s effect only activates when the equipped monster inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points. Likewise, if you equip 'Cestus of Dagla' to your opponent's Fairy-Type monster, neither player will gain any Life Points from 'Cestus of Dagla'. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Cestus of Dagla | Passcode: 28106077 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cliff the Trap Remover - DR1-EN133 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN133 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot choose an effect that cannot be performed (such as choosing to destroy a Spell or Trap Card when there are none on the field). [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is destroyed during the Damage Step, such as by the effect of 'Cliff the Trap Remover', you cannot activate the effect that returns 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' to the hand. [Re: Mustering of the Dark Scorpions] If you have 2 copies of 'Cliff the Trap Remover' (for example) in your hand, you can Special Summon 1 of them with 'Mustering of the Dark Scorpions'. You can Special Summon him even if you already have 'Cliff the Trap Remover' on your side of the field from before you activated 'Mustering of the Dark Scorpions'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Cliff the Trap Remover | Passcode: 06967870 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Curse of Aging - DR1-EN042 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN042 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot decrease ATK/DEF by 1000 points by discarding 2 cards you can only discard 1 card. Discarding a card is a cost. The effect of 'Curse of Aging' is not applied to face-down monsters. It is only applied to the face-up monsters on the field when 'Curse of Aging' resolves. It is not applied to monsters Summoned after 'Curse of Aging' resolves, either. (Similar to 'Limiter Removal'). This means that even if face-down monsters are flipped face-up in the same turn, their ATK or DEF are not changed by the effect of 'Curse of Aging', even if they were on the field (face-down) when 'Curse of Aging' resolved. [Re: Elemental Hero Thunder Giant] If the effect of 'Elemental Hero Thunder Giant' is activated, targeting 'King of the Skull Servants' with 2000 original ATK, and the opponent chains 'Curse of Aging' and discards 'Skull Servant' to activate it, then 'King of the Skull Servants' has 3000 original ATK and is not destroyed. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Curse of Aging | Passcode: 41398771 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Raider - DR1-EN173 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN173 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot equip an inappropriate Equip Spell Card like 'Premature Burial' or 'Snatch Steal' to Cyber Raider with his effect. When you Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon 'Cyber Raider' and there is no Equip Spell Card on the field, 'Cyber Raider''s effect does not activate and cannot be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Raider | Passcode: 39978267 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Trainer - DR1-EN217 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN217 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: D.D. Trainer | Passcode: 86498013 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Scorpion - Chick the Yellow - DR1-EN188 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN188 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Scorpion - Chick the Yellow | Passcode: 61587183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Scorpion - Meanae the Thorn - DR1-EN223 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN223 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can use 'Meanae the Thorn''s effect to add a Monster, Spell, or Trap Card to your hand that includes 'Dark Scorpion' in its name, including 'Mustering of the Dark Scorpions' and 'Dark Scorpion Combination'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Scorpion - Meanae the Thorn | Passcode: 74153887 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Scorpion Combination - DR1-EN260 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN260 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you use 'Dark Scorpion Combination', each Dark Scorpion's card effects are also activated when they attack your opponent directly. When you attack with 'Dark Scorpion Combination', the Battle Damage is 400 points for each Dark Scorpion, even if their ATK's are changed by some Equip Spell Card, Field Spell Card, 'Rush Recklessly', etc. (exception: 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' will adjust the damage to become 1000 points). Dark Scorpions that are Summoned after 'Dark Scorpion Combination' resolves cannot attack directly using its effect. When you activate 'Dark Scorpion Combination', all the Dark Scorpion cards listed on the text must be face-up on the field. If your opponent has a monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', you must attack that monster if you attack, even if using 'Dark Scorpion Combination'. 'Waboku' will prevent your Dark Scorpions from inflicting Battle Damage, even if you use 'Dark Scorpion Combination'. [Re: Dark Scorpion - Meanae the Thorn] You can use 'Meanae the Thorn''s effect to add a Monster, Spell, or Trap Card to your hand that includes 'Dark Scorpion' in its name, including 'Mustering of the Dark Scorpions' and 'Dark Scorpion Combination'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Scorpion Combination | Passcode: 20858318 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Decayed Commander - DR1-EN065 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR1-EN065 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Decayed Commander''s card-discarding effect only activates when 'Decayed Commander' attacks directly AND deals 1 or more points of Battle Damage to the opponent, so if the opponent uses 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' then 'Decayed Commander''s effect does not activate. 'Decayed Commander' does not activate its card-discarding effect if destroyed with 'Ring of Destruction', or if it attacks a face-down monster while equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or due to reflect damage from 'Relinquished', etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Decayed Commander | Passcode: 10209545 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Des Dendle - DR1-EN070 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR1-EN070 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Union Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Plant | Name: Des Dendle | Passcode: 12965761 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Des Feral Imp - DR1-EN176 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN176 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Des Feral Imp''s effect targets a card in the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Reptile | Name: Des Feral Imp | Passcode: 81985784 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dice Re-Roll - DR1-EN262 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN262 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You activate 'Dice Re-Roll' before you activate the effect which will let you roll a die. Then you can use the effect of 'Dice Re-Roll' once during the turn in which you activated it. When you resolve the effect, you negate the result of a die roll and roll again. You can use a 'Dice Re-Roll' to re-roll a die roll for an Archfiend. You can use a 'Dice Re-Roll' to re-roll a die roll during the Damage Step. If you negate 'Roulette Barrel''s die roll, you negate both rolls and must roll twice again. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dice Re-Roll | Passcode: 83241722 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Different Dimension Gate - DR1-EN206 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN206 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the monsters when you activate 'Different Dimension Gate'. If one player has no monsters on the field, you cannot activate 'Different Dimension Gate'. The controller of 'Different Dimension Gate' selects both monsters. A monster removed with 'Different Dimension Gate' doesn't take up a Monster Zone, but if there are no vacant Monster Zones when it returns to play, it is sent to the Graveyard. If a face-down monster is selected for this effect, it will remain face-down while removed from play. So if a face-down 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with this card, its effect will not activate. When a monster removed with 'Different Dimension Gate' is sent to the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', the monster won't return to the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, but the other monster removed with 'Different Dimension Gate' will still return to the field. When a Spirit Monster is removed with 'Different Dimension Gate', if it returns to play after the turn it was Summoned or Flip Summoned, it doesn't go back to the owner's hand. When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. When your opponent's monster on your side of the field that you control with 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal' is removed with 'Different Dimension Gate', it returns to your side of the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, and then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. You can select a Monster Token when you activate 'Different Dimension Gate', but the token is taken off the field. If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to your 'Different Dimension Gate', only the surviving monster is removed from play and returns when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed. When a Fusion Monster that was Special Summoned with 'Summoner of Illusions' or 'Magical Scientist' is removed from play with 'Different Dimension Gate', it is not destroyed or returned to the Extra Deck when it returns to the field, and it no longer has 'Magical Scientist's' restriction that prevents it from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. When you select 'Guardian Kay'est' or 'The Legendary Fisherman' as a target of 'Different Dimension' gate, only the other monster is removed and returns to the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed. You can only use 'Different Dimension Gate's' effect when it is activated, even though it is a Continuous Spell Card. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Different Dimension Gate', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned. If 'Different Dimension Gate' is later destroyed, the other removed monster is returned to the field at that time. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can use 'Dimension Fusion' to Special Summon a monster removed from play with 'Different Dimension Gate'. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are targeted for 'Different Dimension Gate', only the other monster is removed from play and returns when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed. [Re: Lost Guardian] Example: Player A controls 2 monsters. Player B activates 'Change of Heart' to take control of one of them, then activates 'Different Dimension Gate' to remove both from play. Both monsters are in Player A's 'removed zone' while removed from play (so Player A's 'Lost Guardian' would have 1400 DEF). When 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, the monster Player B took control of will return to Player B's side of the field (if possible, if not it is destroyed) before returning to Player A's side of the field. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV3] 'Silent Swordsman LV3' will negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that target it, whether that Spell Card targets just 'Silent Swordsman LV3' (such as 'Soul Exchange') or multiple monsters ('Different Dimension Gate'). [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Different Dimension Gate | Passcode: 56460688 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 2
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.21 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dimension Jar - DR1-EN078 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 200/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN078 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card should say 'FLIP: Both players can remove from play up to 3 cards from their opponent's Graveyard.', not 'up to 3 monsters'. You can use 'Dimension Jar's' effect for zero to three cards, so even if your opponent has less than 3 cards in his Graveyard you can still use 'Dimension Jar's' effect. When 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer' is on the field and 'Dimension Jar' is activated, the controller of 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer' can remove their opponent's cards in the Graveyard from play. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Dimension Jar | Passcode: 73414375 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $0.30 x 1
Add