Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Dark Revelations » Dark Revelations 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Emissary of the Afterlife - DR2-EN189 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN189 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If neither player has a Level 3 or lower Normal Monster in their Deck, the effect of 'Emissary of the Afterlife' disappears BUT both players get to look at their opponent's Decks before they are shuffled. If only 1 player as a Level 3 or lower Normal Monster in their Deck, then that player gets to add the monster to his hand. You select monsters when the effect resolves. The effect of 'Emissary of the Afterlife' does not target. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Emissary of the Afterlife | Passcode: 75043725 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Light Play $2.38 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Monster Gate - DR2-EN151 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN151 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you pick up a Spirit Monster, you cannot Special Summon it and it is sent to the Graveyard. If you pick up a Guardian and don't have the corresponding Equip Spell Card on the field, you cannot Special Summon the Guardian and it is sent to the Graveyard. If you have the corresponding Equip Spell Card, the Guardian is Special Summoned. If you go through your whole Deck without finding a card to pick up, 'Monster Gate''s effect is negated and the cards you picked up are shuffled back into the Deck. Your opponent can chain 'Royal Oppression''s effect to negate 'Monster Gate''s effect. Cards picked up that cannot be Normal Summoned are considered 'sent to the Graveyard', not 'discarded'. If you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Monster Gate', the effect of 'Dark Magician of Chaos' activates, but it activates after 'Monster Gate' has fully resolved and sent other picked up cards to the Graveyard, so you can use 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect to retrieve a Spell Card that was picked up and sent to the Graveyard by 'Monster Gate' in the process of searching for the 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Infernal Incinerator] This card can be Special Summoned (even from your Deck, with a card like 'Monster Gate'). You do not have to discard your hand when you Special Summon this card. [Re: Royal Oppression] You can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' as a chain to 'Monster Gate'. No cards will be picked up, and no monster will be Special Summoned (The opponent still must have Tributed a monster as a cost). [Re: Serial Spell] If you chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Monster Gate' resolve the effect of 'Monster Gate' twice (once for 'Serial Spell' and once for 'Monster Gate') even though you only pay the cost once (for 'Monster Gate'). [Re: Soul Exchange] You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Monster Gate | Passcode: 43040603 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.55 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystik Wok - DR2-EN148 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN148 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing a monster for 'Mystik Wok' is a cost, so you can Tribute 'The Legendary Fisherman' or 'The Agent of Force - Mars'. The ATK or DEF is the current number, not the original number. You select ATK or DEF when 'Mystik Wok' is activated. You can Tribute face-down monsters, or your opponent's monster using 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is Tributed for 'Mystik Wok' or 'Cannon Soldier', the last thing that happened was that those effects resolved, so the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystik Wok | Passcode: 80161395 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.36 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ojama Delta Hurricane!! - DR2-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to 'Ojama Delta Hurricane!!', and one of the Ojamas is destroyed or flipped face-down, 'Ojama Delta Hurricane!!''s effect still resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ojama Delta Hurricane!! | Passcode: 08251996 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.65 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Smashing Ground - DR2-EN094 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN094 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If you have 2 or more 'Light and Darkness Dragon' face-up on your side of the field when a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster is activated, the effect of each 'Light and Darkness Dragon' form a Chain, but only the effect of the 'Light and Darkness Dragon' chained directly to the activated Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster will resolve. The other 'Light and Darkness Dragon' on the Chain will not negate the activation of the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster and they will not lose any ATK or DEF from their effect.Example: Player A and Player B each have 'Light and Darkness Dragon' face-up on the field. Player A activates 'Smashing Ground' in his Main Phase 1. The effect of both copies of 'Light and Darkness Dragon' activate. Player A is the turn player, so theirs is placed first onto the Chain (Light and Darkness Dragon A), followed by their opponent's (Light and Darkness Dragon B). Since Player A's 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is chained directly to 'Smashing Ground', it will negate the 'Smashing Ground' and lose 500 ATK and DEF. Player B's 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will not negate 'Smashing Ground' and will not lose ATK or DEF. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Smashing Ground | Passcode: 97169186 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Light Play $0.42 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Weapon Change - DR2-EN153 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN153 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Weapon Change' applies to the current ATK & DEF. 'Weapon Change''s effect targets 1 monster. You select the monster when you activate 'Weapon Change''s effect. If you use 'Weapon Change''s effect on 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Weapon Change' is destroyed. Even if the selected monster's Type is changed by 'DNA Surgery', the monster receives the effect of 'Weapon Change'. If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. If 'Imperial Order' is activated after 'Weapon Change', 'Weapon Change''s effect is negated, but if 'Imperial Order' is destroyed, then 'Weapon Change''s effect is re-applied. If you switch a monster's ATK/DEF with 'Weapon Change', and then apply a new modifier, apply it to the switched ATK/DEF. Then, after 'Weapon Change''s effect ceases, re-apply the modifier to the reverted ATK/DEF once again. If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Weapon Change | Passcode: 10035717 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Heavy Play $0.20 x 1
Add