Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Dark Revelations » Dark Revelations 3


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A-Team: Trap Disposal Unit - DR3-EN093 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/400 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR3-EN093 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This monster's effect is a Quick Effect (Spell Speed 2). As long as 'A-Team: Trap Disposal Unit' is not participating in the battle (not attacking or being attacked), you can activate its effect during the Damage Step. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: A-Team: Trap Disposal Unit | Passcode: 13026402 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
Condition: Near Mint $0.33 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Abyssal Designator - DR3-EN040 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR3-EN040 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent sends a monster to the Graveyard with the declared Type and Attribute, you cannot see their hand and Deck. But if they claim to have no such card, you can check their hand and Deck to confirm. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Abyssal Designator | Passcode: 89801755 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 3
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Soldier - DR3-EN188 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR3-EN188 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Soldier | Passcode: 56094445 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 3
Condition: Light Play $0.27 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Samurai - Ben Kei - DR3-EN143 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR3-EN143 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The attacks of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' do not have to be in a row. If you equip 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' to 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei', it can only attack twice, not three times (unless equipped with more cards). Even if 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is equipped, attacks twice, and you use 'Tailor of the Fickle' to move its Equip Card to another monster, and then use 'Collected Power' to move it back, 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' has already attacked twice and gets no additional attacks. The effect of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Armed Samurai - Ben Kei | Passcode: 84430950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 3
Condition: Light Play $0.28 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Wave Small Wave - DR3-EN046 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR3-EN046 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. You cannot activate 'Big Wave Small Wave' when there are no WATER monsters on your side of the field. 'The Legendary Fisherman' is not destroyed by the effect of 'Big Wave Small Wave' if 'Umi' is on the field, so he remains on the field. After destroying WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave' you can choose not to Special Summon any WATER monsters if you wish. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Wave Small Wave | Passcode: 51562916 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 3
Condition: Near Mint $0.28 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cemetary Bomb - DR3-EN059 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR3-EN059 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The damage inflicted by 'Cemetery Bomb' is based on the number of cards in the Graveyard when 'Cemetery Bomb' resolves, not when it activates. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Cemetary Bomb | Passcode: 51394546 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 3
Condition: Near Mint $0.70 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Centrifugal Field - DR3-EN165 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR3-EN165 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Only the owner of the Fusion Monster that was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect can Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster written on the Fusion Monster Card. However, this effect can be used by both players (when their Fusion Monsters are destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect). If both players have Fusion Monsters destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by card effects at the same time, each of them can Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster. However, when multiple Fusion Monsters controlled by the same player are destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect, that player can only select and Special Summon 1 Fusion Material Monster. Unlike 'De-Fusion', the Fusion Material Monsters Special Summoned with 'Centrifugal Field' do not have to have been used to Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster. In fact, that Fusion Monster does not have to have been properly Fusion Summoned at all (it could have been Special Summoned with 'Magical Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions' instead). Substitute Fusion Material Monsters like 'King of the Swamp' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Centrifugal Field' because they are not written on the Fusion Monster Card. However, if they were used as substitutes to Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster, you can still use 'Centrifugal Field' to Special Summon the other Fusion Material monster from the Fusion Summon. You can chain to the activation of the effect of 'Centrifugal Field'. [Re: Ojama Knight] If 'Ojama Knight' is destroyed while 'Centrifugal Field' is in play, you cannot Special Summon any monsters. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Centrifugal Field | Passcode: 01801154 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 3
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 1
Add