Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Duelist League Prize Cards


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Acid Rain - DL8-EN001 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DL8-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Acid Rain | Passcode: 21323861 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
Condition: Near Mint $0.38 x 2
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.36 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.34 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Machine King - DL4-001 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DL4-001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Machine King | Passcode: 46700124 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
Condition: Near Mint $0.72 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Necrovalley - DL3-001 - Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DL3-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, you can Special Summon 'Gilasaurus' using its effect, but the effect that lets your opponent Special Summon is negated. If the effect of 'Necrovalley' is negated by 'Imperial Order', then cards that require 'Necrovalley' on the field, such as 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', etc., can still apply their effects because 'Necrovalley' is still on the field. If 'Necrovalley' is active, neither player may activate 'Book of Life'. If 'Necrovalley' is active and you Special Summon the Spell Card 'Gravekeeper's Servant' with 'Magical Hats', its ATK and DEF will be 500. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Imperial Order' & 'Necrovalley' are both active, and 'A Cat of Ill Omen' is flipped, you add the card to your hand because 'Necrovalley' is face-up on the field, even though its effect is negated. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Agido] While 'Necrovalley' is active, the effect of 'Agido' will activate, but will be negated. [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Imperial Order' & 'Necrovalley' are both active, and 'An Owl of Luck' is flipped, you add the card to your hand because 'Necrovalley' is face-up on the field, even though its effect is negated. [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Big Burn] 'Big Burn''s effect is negated if 'Necrovalley' is active. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect targets 1 Spell Card in the Graveyard, so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'. [Re: Double Spell] You cannot use 'Double Spell' while 'Necrovalley' is in effect. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] 'Necrovalley' will negate the effect of 'Exchange of the Spirit'. [Re: Fusion Recovery] 'Fusion Recovery' targets 1 monster and 1 'Polymerization' in the Graveyard (so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Imperial Order' and 'Necrovalley' are both in play, 'Necrovalley' is still on the field so you can still activate the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant'. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] You cannot activate 'The Shallow Grave' while 'Necrovalley' is active, even if you control 'Gravekeeper's Chief', because your opponent cannot Special Summon a monster from his Graveyard. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, and both players control a 'Gravekeeper's Chief', then the Flip Effect of 'Fiber Jar' can resolve normally, but if neither, or only 1, player has 'Gravekeeper's Chief', then the Flip Effect of 'Fiber Jar' disappears. [Re: Gravekeeper's Spy] You can select a Gravekeeper whose ATK would be higher than 1500 after being Summoned. For example, if 'Necrovalley' is in play, you can use 'Gravekeeper's Spy' to Special Summon another 'Gravekeeper's Spy', even though its ATK will be 1700 once it is on the field. [Re: Magical Thorn] 'Necrovalley' does not negate the effect of 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Mystical Knight of Jackal] 'Mystical Knight of Jackal' does activate its effect even if 'Necrovalley' is in play. [Re: Night Assailant] You cannot use 'Night Assailant''s second effect while 'Necrovalley' is active. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] You can select a face-up 'Pharaoh's Treasure' from your deck with 'Cat of Ill Omen' if 'Necrovalley' is not on the field, the 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is placed face-up on top of your Deck and will activate its effect when drawn. [Re: Royal Tribute] If you activate 'Royal Tribute' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Royal Tribute' still resolves. [Re: Sinister Serpent] 'Necrovalley' does not negate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent'. [Re: Spirit Elimination] You can activate 'Spirit Elimination' while 'Necrovalley' is active. [Re: Spiritual Earth Art - Kurogane] 'Spiritual Earth Art - Kurogane' is an effect that targets 1 monster in your Graveyard. (So it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Treeborn Frog] 'Necrovalley' will not negate the effect of 'Treeborn Frog'. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Necrovalley | Passcode: 47355498 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
Condition: Moderate Play $0.64 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Restructer Revolution - DL5-EN001 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DL5-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] For effects like 'Princess of Tsurugi' 'Thunder Crash', and 'Restructer Revolution', where damage is added up, 'Barrel Behind the Door' re-directs the entire sum of damage. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Restructer Revolution | Passcode: 99518961 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 6
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.25 x 1
Add