Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Duelist Pack singles » Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Attack Reflector Unit - DP04-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you Special Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Attack Reflector Unit | Passcode: 91989718 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.52 x 5
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Attack Reflector Unit - DP04-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you Special Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Attack Reflector Unit | Passcode: 91989718 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.58 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - DP04-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.29 x 2
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.28 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - DP04-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.29 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chimeratech Overdragon - DP04-EN013 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: ?/? | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. The effect that sends all your other cards to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect and it can be chained to. 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. If 'Chimeratech Overdragon' attacks directly, and then the opponent Special Summons a monster during the same Battle Phase it cannot attack it. You can activate 'De-Fusion' and target 'Chimeratech Overdragon', but you can only Special Summon the Fusion Material Monsters if you have enough vacant Monster Card Zones for ALL of the Fusion Material Monsters you used. If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose original ATK is set by its effect when it is Summoned, like 'Maju Garzette', 'Chimeratech Overdragon' or 'Megarock Dragon', that monster's ATK will become 0, and remain 0 even after the effect of 'Shrink' wears off. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Chimeratech Overdragon | Passcode: 64599569 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.76 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chimeratech Overdragon - DP04-EN013 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: ?/? | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. The effect that sends all your other cards to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect and it can be chained to. 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. If 'Chimeratech Overdragon' attacks directly, and then the opponent Special Summons a monster during the same Battle Phase it cannot attack it. You can activate 'De-Fusion' and target 'Chimeratech Overdragon', but you can only Special Summon the Fusion Material Monsters if you have enough vacant Monster Card Zones for ALL of the Fusion Material Monsters you used. If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose original ATK is set by its effect when it is Summoned, like 'Maju Garzette', 'Chimeratech Overdragon' or 'Megarock Dragon', that monster's ATK will become 0, and remain 0 even after the effect of 'Shrink' wears off. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Chimeratech Overdragon | Passcode: 64599569 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.75 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - DP04-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.27 x 5
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Barrier Dragon - DP04-EN002 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Even if there are 2 or more 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' on your side of the field in Attack Position, only the first attack is negated. If you negate the first attack of 'Mataza the Zapper', it can still attack a 2nd time. 'Asura Priest' could also attack again, as long as it attacks a different monster. You must use the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon'. You cannot save it for later or choose to allow your opponent's first attack to go through. If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. If you Special Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Barrier Dragon | Passcode: 68774379 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $1.07 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Kirin - DP04-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Cyber Kirin's' effect is an Ignition Effect, so you can only activate it during your own Main Phases. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Kirin | Passcode: 76986005 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.33 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Kirin - DP04-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Cyber Kirin's' effect is an Ignition Effect, so you can only activate it during your own Main Phases. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Kirin | Passcode: 76986005 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.36 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Phoenix - DP04-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DP04-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's first effect is a Continuous Effect and its second effect is a Trigger Effect. 'Cyber Phoenix's' Continuous Effect will not negate cards that have 2 targets, such as 'Penguin Soldier' or 'Mystic Box'. While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field equipped with 'Premature Burial' will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed. While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' can be equipped to a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field but all of its effects are negated. It will not increase ATK, or be destroyed in place of the equipped monster, and it cannot be unequipped & Special Summoned by its own effect. (The Machine-Type monster can still only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time, because that is a condition, not an effect). [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Phoenix | Passcode: 03370104 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Light Play $0.34 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.32 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Damage Polarizer - DP04-EN029 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN029 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Damage Polarizer | Passcode: 86031686 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $2.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Different Dimension Capsule - DP04-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. If 'Imperial Order' is activated, count the Standby Phases normally for 'Different Dimension Capsule'. If 'Imperial Order' is active during the 2nd Standby Phase, you cannot add the removed card to your hand and 'Different Dimension Capsule' stays on the field meaninglessly, and the removed card remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. If 'Imperial Order' is chained to the activation of 'Different Dimension Capsule', then the effect of selecting a card from your Deck disappears and 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play and is face-down while out of play, such as with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect does not activate. But if 'D.D. Scout Plane' was face-down on the field, and was removed by 'Nobleman of Crossout', it is placed face-up while out of play and its effect does activate. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] You cannot Special Summon a monster that was removed from play face-down using 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule'. [Re: Dimension Distortion] 'Dimension Distortion' can only Special Summon a monster that is face-up while removed from play (cannot Special Summon a monster removed with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule'). [Re: Dimension Fusion] You cannot use 'Dimension Fusion' to Special Summon a monster that was removed from play and kept face-down, like with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule'. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] If a card is removed from play with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule', you cannot activate 'Dimensional Inversion' because you cannot verify the card is a monster. [Re: Gren Maju Da Eiza] 'Gren Maju Da Eiza''s effect includes cards removed from play face-down with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule'. [Re: Light of Redemption] If a LIGHT monster is removed from play face-down by 'Different Dimension Capsule', etc., it cannot be selected with 'Light of Redemption'. [Re: Lost Guardian] Monsters removed from play and kept face-down, like with 'Different Dimension Capsule' or 'Lightforce Sword', do NOT count towards the DEF of 'Lost Guardian'. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] You can select a face-up 'Pharaoh's Treasure' from your Deck for 'Different Dimension Capsule' the 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is removed from play and kept face-down until the time elapses, at which point it is added to your hand, but it was not drawn so its effect does not activate. [Re: Primal Seed] 'Primal Seed' can add cards to your hand that were removed from play face-up ('Dimensionhole') or face-down ('Different Dimension Capsule'). [Re: Serial Spell] If you chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Different Dimension Capsule' it will copy the effect and remove 1 card you select in your Deck from play, face-down. But because 'Serial Spell' does not remain on the field, the selected card remains removed from play face-down and is not placed in your hand. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Different Dimension Capsule | Passcode: 11961740 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $1.02 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Guard - DP04-EN030 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN030 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Guard | Passcode: 73026394 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.45 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Future Fusion - DP04-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Future Fusion' must remain on the field for the effect to activate. If it is not on the field during the 2nd Standby Phase, then you do not Special Summon the Fusion Monster. You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'King of the Swamp'. You must use the monsters listed on the Fusion Monster Card. You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' if you do not have a Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and the appropriate Fusion Material Monsters in your Main Deck. Destroying the monster when 'Future Fusion' is removed from the field is an effect that cannot be chained to. If the Special Summoned Fusion Monster is removed from the field without being destroyed then 'Future Fusion' will remain on the field meaninglessly. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that has another Fusion Monster as one of its Materials, such as 'Dark Flare Knight' or 'Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman', for 'Future Fusion'. The Fusion Material Monsters must be sent from the Main Deck. You can chain 'Royal Oppression' to negate 'Future Fusion' when it is activated (placed face-up on the field). 'Future Fusion's' effect counts Standby Phases, not turns, so 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' would have no effect. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned by the method written in its text, like 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Grand Neos', 'XYZ-Dragon Cannon', or 'Evil Hero Dark Gaia'. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' or the effect of 'Cyber-Stein' while a Barrier Statue is in play if the only Fusion Monsters in your Extra Deck have barred Attributes. [Re: Chain Material] You cannot use 'Chain Material's' effect when resolving 'Instant Fusion' or 'Future Fusion'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Future Fusion | Passcode: 77565204 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Moderate Play $0.88 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Limiter Removal - DP04-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The total ATK of the monster is doubled, including any ATK increases/decreases from other effects. When a monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and another 'Limiter Removal' is activated, the ATK created by the first 'Limiter Removal' is doubled by the second 'Limiter Removal'. Machine-Type monsters Summoned after 'Limiter Removal' resolves are unaffected and are not destroyed during the End Phase. If an affected monster is flipped face-down or becomes an Equip Card, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. If a Machine-Type monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and afterwards its Monster Type is changed, it is still destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Curse of Aging] The effect of 'Curse of Aging' is not applied to face-down monsters. It is only applied to the face-up monsters on the field when 'Curse of Aging' resolves. It is not applied to monsters Summoned after 'Curse of Aging' resolves, either. (Similar to 'Limiter Removal'). This means that even if face-down monsters are flipped face-up in the same turn, their ATK or DEF are not changed by the effect of 'Curse of Aging', even if they were on the field (face-down) when 'Curse of Aging' resolved. [Re: Cyber Shadow Gardna] If you use 'Limiter Removal' on your 'Cyber Shadow Gardna', both effects (destroy it because of 'Limiter Removal', and change it back into a Trap Card by its own effect) happen during the End Phase in the order of the controller's preference. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite] If you equip 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' to a monster that has been affected by 'Limiter Removal', the monster is still destroyed during the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal''s effect. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose ATK is doubled by 'Limiter Removal', that monster's ATK will become half of its original (printed) ATK. [Re: Weapon Change] If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. [Re: Y-Dragon Head] If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Z-Metal Tank] If 'Z-Metal Tank''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Z-Metal Tank' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Z-Metal Tank' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Limiter Removal | Passcode: 23171610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.34 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Limiter Removal - DP04-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The total ATK of the monster is doubled, including any ATK increases/decreases from other effects. When a monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and another 'Limiter Removal' is activated, the ATK created by the first 'Limiter Removal' is doubled by the second 'Limiter Removal'. Machine-Type monsters Summoned after 'Limiter Removal' resolves are unaffected and are not destroyed during the End Phase. If an affected monster is flipped face-down or becomes an Equip Card, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. If a Machine-Type monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and afterwards its Monster Type is changed, it is still destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Curse of Aging] The effect of 'Curse of Aging' is not applied to face-down monsters. It is only applied to the face-up monsters on the field when 'Curse of Aging' resolves. It is not applied to monsters Summoned after 'Curse of Aging' resolves, either. (Similar to 'Limiter Removal'). This means that even if face-down monsters are flipped face-up in the same turn, their ATK or DEF are not changed by the effect of 'Curse of Aging', even if they were on the field (face-down) when 'Curse of Aging' resolved. [Re: Cyber Shadow Gardna] If you use 'Limiter Removal' on your 'Cyber Shadow Gardna', both effects (destroy it because of 'Limiter Removal', and change it back into a Trap Card by its own effect) happen during the End Phase in the order of the controller's preference. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite] If you equip 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' to a monster that has been affected by 'Limiter Removal', the monster is still destroyed during the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal''s effect. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose ATK is doubled by 'Limiter Removal', that monster's ATK will become half of its original (printed) ATK. [Re: Weapon Change] If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. [Re: Y-Dragon Head] If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Z-Metal Tank] If 'Z-Metal Tank''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Z-Metal Tank' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Z-Metal Tank' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Limiter Removal | Passcode: 23171610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.39 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon - DP04-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon | Passcode: 05318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Light Play $0.64 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Photon Generator Unit - DP04-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Photon Generator Unit' does not select a target. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Photon Generator Unit | Passcode: 66607691 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.43 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Proto-Cyber Dragon - DP04-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. You can use 'Machine Duplication' and a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' whose ATK has been reduced to 500 or less to Special Summon up to 2 'Cyber Dragons' from your Deck. While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Proto-Cyber Dragon | Passcode: 26439287 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Light Play $0.35 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Return Soul - DP04-EN028 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets up to 3 cards in either player's Graveyard. You may choose 2 from one player's Graveyard, and 1 from the other's. If one or more of the targeted cards are removed from the Graveyard by an effect Chained to this card, the remaining targets will still be returned to the Deck(s). A monster destroyed in the hand or Deck can be chosen as a target for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Return Soul | Passcode: 10537981 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.33 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ruthless Denial - DP04-EN024 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must select 1 monster you control when you activate this card. Sending the targeted monster to the Graveyard is part of this card's effect. If that monster is removed from the field by an effect chained to 'Ruthless Denial', the effect to discard 1 card from your opponent's hand will not be applied. If an effect chained to 'Ruthless Denial' reduces the cards in your opponent's hand to 0, 'Ruthless Denial's' effect cannot be applied, so you do not send the targeted monster to the Graveyard. Both cards are considered to be sent to the Graveyard simulataneously. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ruthless Denial | Passcode: 73148972 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.29 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ruthless Denial - DP04-EN024 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must select 1 monster you control when you activate this card. Sending the targeted monster to the Graveyard is part of this card's effect. If that monster is removed from the field by an effect chained to 'Ruthless Denial', the effect to discard 1 card from your opponent's hand will not be applied. If an effect chained to 'Ruthless Denial' reduces the cards in your opponent's hand to 0, 'Ruthless Denial's' effect cannot be applied, so you do not send the targeted monster to the Graveyard. Both cards are considered to be sent to the Graveyard simulataneously. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ruthless Denial | Passcode: 73148972 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $0.30 x 3
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.29 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.27 x 1
Add