Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Gold Series » Gold Series 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double-Edged Sword Technique - GLD2-EN050 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: GLD2-EN050 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If one of the two selected 'Six Samurai' monsters is removed from the Graveyard before 'Double-Edged Sword Technique' is resolved, the remaining selected 'Six Samurai' monster will still be Special Summoned. When it is destroyed in the End Phase you will only receive damage according to its ATK. The effect that destroys the Special Summoned 'Six Samurai' monsters and inflicts damage based on their ATK does not begin a Chain. Only 'Six Samurai' monsters destroyed by 'Double-Edged Sword Technique's' effect in the End Phase will be used to determine the damage inflicted. If one of the 'Six Samurai' monsters Special Summoned by 'Double-Edged Sword Technique' is equipped with 'Legendary Ebon Steed', the 'Legendary Ebon Steed' is destroyed instead, and because the 'Six Samurai' monster was not destroyed its ATK will not be used to calculate the damage. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Double-Edged Sword Technique | Passcode: 21007444 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Light Play $0.28 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - GLD2-EN036 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Light Play $0.27 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Necro Gardna - GLD2-EN027 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: GLD2-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Necro Gardna's' effect is a Quick Effect. You can activate this card's effect at any time during your opponent's turn, any time before the end of their Battle Phase. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step. You can activate 'Necro Gardna's' effect before your opponent declares any attacks. If you do, the first attack your opponent makes will be negated. 'Necro Gardna's' effect does not target. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Necro Gardna | Passcode: 04906301 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.61 x 1
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.58 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Six Samurai United - GLD2-EN042 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN042 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Bushido Counter onto 'Six Samurai United' does not start a Chain. Sending 'Six Samurai United' to the Graveyard is a cost to activate its effect. When your opponent Normal or Special Summons a 'Six Samurai' monster, place a Bushido Counter onto 'Six Samurai United'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Six Samurai United | Passcode: 72345736 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Light Play $1.07 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Test Tiger - GLD2-EN029 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: GLD2-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Test Tiger's' effect targets 1 'Gladiator Beast' monster you control. You can Special Summon the same 'Gladiator Beast' monster that you returned to your Deck, unless the 'Gladiator Beast' monster has an effect preventing you from doing so, like 'Gladiator Beast Alexander'. 'Test Tiger' cannot target a face-down 'Gladiator Beast' monster. If you target a 'Gladiator Beast' Fusion Monster with 'Test Tiger's' effect, it is placed into the Extra Deck when 'Test Tiger's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Test Tiger | Passcode: 93273006 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $1.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch - GLD2-EN008 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: GLD2-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Tribute Summon 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch' successfully, and your opponent discards a monster like 'Oustanding Dog Marron' or 'Regenerating Mummy', you still inflict damage because the monster was discarded to the Graveyard (even though it doesn't remain there). If 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, no damage is inflicted because the card is not discarded to the Graveyard. This card's effect always activates when Tribute Summoned, even if your opponent has no cards in their hand. [Re: Gemini Imps] If your opponent Tribute Summons 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch', you can chain with the effect of 'Gemini Imps'. The effect of 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch' would be negated and it would be destroyed, and then you would draw a card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch | Passcode: 26205777 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Treeborn Frog - GLD2-EN010 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: GLD2-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. If you start your Standby Phase with 'Messenger of Peace' face-up on the field, you can choose not to pay the maintenance cost so it is destroyed, then Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog'. If you have 2 or more 'Treeborn Frogs' in your Graveyard, you can activate and resolve the effect of 1, but then you cannot activate and resolve the effect of the 2nd one because you now have a face-up 'Treeborn Frog' on the field. 'Necrovalley' will not negate the effect of 'Treeborn Frog'. If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. If the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' is negated, you can activate its effect again during the same Standby Phase and Special Summon it. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field when 'Treeborn Frog' is Special Summoned, 'Treeborn Frog' will be destroyed, but can be Special Summoned again with its effect during the same Standby Phase. Doing so without purpose is considered stalling and is a violation of Tournament Policy. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster that can only be activated once per turn ('Blowback Dragon', etc.), the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster cannot be activated again because the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster is treated as having been activated during that turn. If the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated multiple times during the same turn ('Treeborn Frog', etc.), the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated again. [Re: Revived King Ha Des] If a Zombie-Type monster you control destroys 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent', the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent' is negated even if 'Revived King Ha Des' is later removed from the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Treeborn Frog | Passcode: 12538374 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Light Play $0.39 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Zaborg the Thunder Monarch - GLD2-EN006 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: GLD2-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You have to destroy 1 monster. If there are no other monsters then you have to destroy 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch'. 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect targets. If you target 'Chaos Command Magician' with 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect, the effect is negated. If you Tribute Set 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch' face-down the effect is not activated. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] A monster Normal Summoned with the effect of 'Mausoleum of the Emperor' is NOT Tribute Summoned. So if you pay 1000 Life Points and Normal Summon 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', its effect will not activate. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Zaborg the Thunder Monarch | Passcode: 51945556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.28 x 1
Add