Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Starter Deck Singles » Starter Deck Pegasus


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon - SDP-020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDP-020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] A Normal Monster Card means a yellow card with no effect. A Ritual Monster with no effect is not a Normal Monster Card. A card like 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon' is not a Normal Monster Card. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon | Passcode: 53183600 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Moderate Play $0.86 x 5
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gryphon Wing - SDP-050 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDP-050 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can chain 'Fake Trap' to 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gryphon Wing | Passcode: 55608151 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Light Play $0.21 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Relinquished - SDP-001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDP-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Relinquished''s effect to equip itself with a monster can only be activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2 since it is a Ignition Effect. A monster equipped to 'Relinquished' occupies a Spell & Trap Zone of the controller of 'Relinquished'.So if you already have 5 Spell & Trap Cards on the field you cannot activate the effect of 'Relinquished'. Any Equip Spell Cards equipped to the selected monster are destroyed. 'Relinquished' gains the ATK and DEF of the monster equipped to it, but not the effects of an Effect Monster. The selected monster is treated as a Monster Card when it is sent to the Graveyard, so the effects of 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' would activate, but the effect of 'Mystic Tomato' would not, since it was not destroyed as a result of battle. You can not voluntarily destroy a monster equipped to 'Relinquished' but you can use 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Emergency Provisions' to eliminate it. 'Relinquished' inflicts effect damage to your opponent whenever you take battle damage from a battle involving 'Relinquished', if it is equipped with a monster. This can occur when 'Relinquished' battles another Attack Position Monster, or when it attacks a Defense Position monster with DEF higher than its current ATK. [Re: Ameba] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. [Re: Batteryman C] A 'Batteryman C' equipped to 'Relinquished' is not in Attack or Defense Position so it will not be counted for the effect of 'Batteryman C'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot target your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with the effect of 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Collected Power] Monster Cards equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' can be moved to another 'Relinquished or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' but if either of these monsters is already equipped with a Monster Card, the new one is destroyed. If these moved to any other monster, the cards are destroyed. [Re: Crystal Tree] When a 'Crystal Beast' monster is equipped to 'Relinquished' with its effect, a Crystal Counter is placed onto 'Crystal Tree'. [Re: Cyberdark Impact!] You can return a 'Cyberdark' monster that is being treated as a Spell Card (by 'Relinquished', etc.) to your Deck with the effect of this card. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', and is destroyed, then 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play. While 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you cannot select 'Dark Magician of Chaos' as a card to send to the Graveyard for the effect of 'Emergency Provisions'. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If your Fiend-Type monster battles with 'Relinquished' equipped with a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' and the equipped card is destroyed instead of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Sangan', etc., will activate since it was the effect of 'Relinquished' that destroyed it. It was not destroyed as a result of battle with the Fiend-Type monster. [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander' does not activate its card-discarding effect if destroyed with 'Ring of Destruction', or if it attacks a face-down monster while equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or due to reflect damage from 'Relinquished', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent uses 'Relinquished''s effect to equip itself with a monster, or when 'Relinquished''s effect inflicts damage. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] This effect will activate if this card is destroyed while it is being treated as a Spell Card (by 'Relinquished', etc.). [Re: Elemental Hero Glow Neos] If you destroy a monster that is being treated as an Equip Spell Card by the effect of 'Relinquished', it is treated as a monster after it is destroyed so the additional effect for destroying a Monster Card is applied. [Re: Elemental Hero Mariner] If you control 'Relinquished' equipped with a face-down Monster Card, that card is face-down in your Spell & Trap Card Zone, so 'Elemental Hero Mariner' can attack directly. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster and is equipped to 'Relinquished', 'Embodiment of Apophis' is treated as any other monster equipped to 'Relinquished', and 'Relinquished' gets 1600 ATK and 1800 DEF. [Re: Eradicator Epidemic Virus] Any card treated as a Spell Card (a monster equipped to 'Relinquished', etc.) when this card resolves will be destroyed. [Re: Falling Down] The Archfiend you need for 'Falling Down' doesn't have to be a monster. Cards like 'Axe of Despair', or an Archfiend monster equipped to your 'Relinquished', will prevent 'Falling Down' from being destroyed. [Re: Fatal Abacus] For the effect of 'Fatal Abacus' to trigger, a Monster Card that is being treated as a monster must be sent from the field to the Graveyard. This means that a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter' that is sent to the Graveyard will not trigger this effect. Also, a Spell or Trap Card that is destroyed while being treated as a monster by the effect of 'Magical Hats' will not trigger this effect. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field with 'Kozaky', and 'Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished', 'Giant Kozaky' is not destroyed because a card called 'Kozaky' is on the field. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' as an Equip Spell Card, 'Giant Kozaky' will not be destroyed by its effect because it's not a monster (even if 'Kozaky' is not on the field). [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] While 'Gorgon's Eye' is active, if 'Relinquished' equipped with amonster is in Defense Position, the effect of 'Relinquished' is negated, it can no longer be equipped with a monster, and the Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest] You cannot activate this effect when a Beast-Type monster treated as a Spell Card (such as one equipped to 'Relinquished' or a 'Crystal Beast') is destroyed. [Re: Griggle] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Guardian Tryce] If 'Guardian Tryce' is an Equip Spell Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter', and 'Guardian Tryce' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, his effect activates. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If your 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' and you its effect to equip it with a Monster Card whose ATK is 1300 or higher, 'Heart of Clear Water' is destroyed. [Re: Kaiser Glider] If 'Kaiser Glider' is equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, 'Kaiser Glider''s effect activates. [Re: Lesser Fiend] If 'Lesser Fiend' battles with 'Relinquished' equipped with a Monster Card, and that equipped card is destroyed instead of 'Relinquished', it is not removed from play since it is the effect of 'Relinquished' that destroyed it and not as a result of battle with 'Lesser Fiend'. [Re: Magic Reflector] You can activate 'Magic Reflector' and put a counter on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished', and if the equipped card would be destroyed, remove 1 counter instead. [Re: Morale Boost] 'Morale Boost''s effect includes when monsters are equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter', and when such equipped monsters are removed from the field. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter' then you can equip 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' with Monster Cards through the copied effect, but at the end of the turn, the effect that allowed them to be equipped disappears, and the equipped cards are destroyed. [Re: Nightmare Wheel] If the monster targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel' becomes equipped to 'Relinquished', then 'Nightmare Wheel' is destroyed. [Re: Nobleman of Extermination] You can select a face-down monster equipped to 'Relinquished'. [Re: Poison Draw Frog] When a face-up 'Poison Draw Frog' equipped to 'Relinquished' is sent to the Graveyard, you can draw 1 card. [Re: Primal Seed] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Primal Seed'. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] 'Remove Brainwashi | Card Type: Ritual/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Relinquished | Passcode: 64631466 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Light Play $0.73 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.69 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Stop Defense - SDP-031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Using 'Stop Defense' on a face-down monster does not constitute a Flip Summon, so 'Trap Hole' could not be used. [Re: Dragon Capture Jar] If 'Stop Defense' is activated targeting a Dragon-Type monster, it is switched to Attack Position, but then is immediately changed back to Defense Position since the effect of 'Dragon Capture Jar' is continuous. [Re: Spellbinding Circle] The Battle Position of a monster targeted by this card can still be changed by card effects, such as 'Book of Moon', 'Stop Defense', etc. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] 'Total Defense Shogun' does not permanently remain in Defense Position. After the turn that 'Total Defense Shogun' is Summoned, you can change his battle position as normal. He can also have his battle position changed with card effects like 'Stop Defense'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Stop Defense | Passcode: 63102017 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Light Play $0.39 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon Alligator - SDP-009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1600 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDP-009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Reptile | Name: Toon Alligator | Passcode: 59383041 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Light Play $1.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon Summoned Skull - SDP-021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDP-021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Archfiend's Roar] You can select a 'Special Summon-only' Archfiend like 'Fiend Skull Dragon' or 'Toon Summoned Skull' with 'Archfiend's Roar', but only if they were Summoned properly earlier in the Duel. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Toon Summoned Skull | Passcode: 91842653 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Heavy Play $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon World - SDP-024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 1000 Life Points needs to only be paid once when this card is activated.Paying 1000 Life Points is a cost. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you select 'Toon World' to be sent to the Graveyard, your Toon Monsters are not destroyed because 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. [Re: Last Will] You cannot Special Summon a 'Special Summon-only' monster. You CAN Special Summon 'Toon Mermaid' with 'Last Will's' effect, as long as you have 'Toon World' on your side of the field. [Re: Mask of Restrict] If 'Mask of Restrict' is active, a Toon Monster that requires Tributes cannot be Special Summoned. The activation of 'Mask of Restrict' cannot be chained to the Summoning of a Toon Monster, but it can be chained to the activation of 'Toon World'. [Re: Skill Drain] Toon Monsters' effects are negated while 'Skill Drain' is active and the Toon Monster is on the field, so they can attack the same turn they are Summoned, you do not have to pay 500 Life Points to attack with them, and they are not destroyed if 'Toon World' is destroyed, but they cannot attack your opponent directly. [Re: Toon Gemini Elf] You do not have to have 'Toon World' on the field to Summon or Set 'Toon Gemini Elf', or to attack with it. [Re: Toon Gemini Elf] The Summon of 'Toon Gemini Elf' is a Normal Summon, not a Special Summon (even if you have 'Toon World' on the field). So you can Normal Summon it in face-up Attack Position, or Set it in face-down Defense Position. [Re: Toon Gemini Elf] 'Toon Gemini Elf' can attack directly, but only while 'Toon World' is on your side of the field. (Unlike previous Toon Monsters, which can attack directly even without 'Toon World'.) [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Toon World | Passcode: 15259703 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Moderate Play $0.49 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon World - SDP-024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 1000 Life Points needs to only be paid once when this card is activated.Paying 1000 Life Points is a cost. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you select 'Toon World' to be sent to the Graveyard, your Toon Monsters are not destroyed because 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. [Re: Last Will] You cannot Special Summon a 'Special Summon-only' monster. You CAN Special Summon 'Toon Mermaid' with 'Last Will's' effect, as long as you have 'Toon World' on your side of the field. [Re: Mask of Restrict] If 'Mask of Restrict' is active, a Toon Monster that requires Tributes cannot be Special Summoned. The activation of 'Mask of Restrict' cannot be chained to the Summoning of a Toon Monster, but it can be chained to the activation of 'Toon World'. [Re: Skill Drain] Toon Monsters' effects are negated while 'Skill Drain' is active and the Toon Monster is on the field, so they can attack the same turn they are Summoned, you do not have to pay 500 Life Points to attack with them, and they are not destroyed if 'Toon World' is destroyed, but they cannot attack your opponent directly. [Re: Toon Gemini Elf] You do not have to have 'Toon World' on the field to Summon or Set 'Toon Gemini Elf', or to attack with it. [Re: Toon Gemini Elf] The Summon of 'Toon Gemini Elf' is a Normal Summon, not a Special Summon (even if you have 'Toon World' on the field). So you can Normal Summon it in face-up Attack Position, or Set it in face-down Defense Position. [Re: Toon Gemini Elf] 'Toon Gemini Elf' can attack directly, but only while 'Toon World' is on your side of the field. (Unlike previous Toon Monsters, which can attack directly even without 'Toon World'.) [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Toon World | Passcode: 15259703 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Near Mint $0.41 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.37 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering - SDP-046 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDP-046 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Moderate Play $0.44 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering - SDP-046 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDP-046 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Moderate Play $0.29 x 2
Add