Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck singles » Structure Deck 10: Machine Re-Volt


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear - SD10-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Special Summoning this card does not start a chain. [Re: Ancient Gear Factory] You reveal your chosen 'Ancient Gear' monster when the effect of 'Ancient Gear Factory' resolves. Not when it is activated. [Re: Geartown] You can still choose to Tribute the usual number of monsters when Tribute Summoning an 'Ancient Gear' monster. [Re: Geartown] You can Summon a Level 5 or 6 'Ancient Gear' monster without offering a Tribute. [Re: Spell Gear] ''Ancient Gear' cards' means any card you control that has 'Ancient Gear' in its card name. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear | Passcode: 31557782 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.20 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Cannon - SD10-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect is active, you can still activate the effect of a Continuous Trap Card that was already face-up, such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. But you cannot activate (flip face-up) any more Trap Cards. The restriction on Trap Cards is tied to 'Ancient Gear Cannon' inflicting damage. If 'Barrel Behind the Door' is chained to the effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon', the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. If 'Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment' is chained to 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect to prevent the damage, the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. The effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon' is an Ignition Effect and can be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Cannon | Passcode: 80045583 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Drill - SD10-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must show your chosen card to your opponent to verify that it is a Spell Card. You can select a Field Spell Card but you must Set it in your Field Card Zone. 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Ojamagic] If you select 'Ojamagic' for the effect of 'Ancient Gear Drill', and it is destroyed that same turn, you cannot activate 'Ojamagic's' effect. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Drill | Passcode: 67829249 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Factory - SD10-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You reveal your chosen 'Ancient Gear' monster when the effect of 'Ancient Gear Factory' resolves. Not when it is activated. You can activate 'Ancient Gear Factory' and then decide not to Summon the revealed monster. You cannot select a monster for 'Ancient Gear Factory' that you could not Tribute Summon, such as Level 4 and lower monsters. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Factory | Passcode: 30435145 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon - SD10-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 'Gadget' monsters, it does not start a chain. Gaining the appropriate effect(s) is a Continuous Effect. If this card is flipped face-down, any effects it obtained from its Tribute Summon will disappear, even if flipped face-up again. The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. The effect granted by Tributing 'Red Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card inflicts battle damage. The effect granted by Tributing 'Yellow Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle. If you Tribute 2 of the same 'Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, the effect does NOT duplicate. For example, if you Tributed 2 'Yellow Gadgets' this card will not do 1200 damage to your opponent when it destroys a monster by battle. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon | Passcode: 50933533 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.41 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - SD10-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.28 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Mech Support Platform - SD10-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Note that 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is different from other Union Monsters in that its last sentence is applied if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed (period), not just when the monster is destroyed as a result of battle. This extra effect does not apply to previous Union Monsters. If a monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is targeted by 'Ring of Destruction', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of the equipped monster, and the damage inflicted to both players by 'Ring of Destruction' is 0 (because the monster targeted by 'Ring of Destruction' was not destroyed by it). If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to 'Big Core' or 'Reflect Bounder' and they would be destroyed by their effect, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead. If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Cyber Phoenix] While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' can be equipped to a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field but all of its effects are negated. It will not increase ATK, or be destroyed in place of the equipped monster, and it cannot be unequipped & Special Summoned by its own effect. (The Machine-Type monster can still only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time, because that is a condition, not an effect). [Re: D.D. Trap Hole] If you select your monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' for your monster to destroy with 'D.D. Trap Hole', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead and is sent to the Graveyard. Your opponent's monster is destroyed and removed from play. [Re: Gyroid] If 'Gyroid' is equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', the effect of 'Gyroid' will prevent both from being destroyed in battle. If attacked again the same turn and 'Gyroid' would be destroyed, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead. A third attack will then destroy 'Gyroid' normally. [Re: System Down] If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to a Machine when 'System Down' is activated, the equipped monster is removed from play but 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is just destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Heavy Mech Support Platform | Passcode: 23265594 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Limiter Removal - SD10-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The total ATK of the monster is doubled, including any ATK increases/decreases from other effects. When a monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and another 'Limiter Removal' is activated, the ATK created by the first 'Limiter Removal' is doubled by the second 'Limiter Removal'. Machine-Type monsters Summoned after 'Limiter Removal' resolves are unaffected and are not destroyed during the End Phase. If an affected monster is flipped face-down or becomes an Equip Card, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. If a Machine-Type monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and afterwards its Monster Type is changed, it is still destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Curse of Aging] The effect of 'Curse of Aging' is not applied to face-down monsters. It is only applied to the face-up monsters on the field when 'Curse of Aging' resolves. It is not applied to monsters Summoned after 'Curse of Aging' resolves, either. (Similar to 'Limiter Removal'). This means that even if face-down monsters are flipped face-up in the same turn, their ATK or DEF are not changed by the effect of 'Curse of Aging', even if they were on the field (face-down) when 'Curse of Aging' resolved. [Re: Cyber Shadow Gardna] If you use 'Limiter Removal' on your 'Cyber Shadow Gardna', both effects (destroy it because of 'Limiter Removal', and change it back into a Trap Card by its own effect) happen during the End Phase in the order of the controller's preference. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite] If you equip 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' to a monster that has been affected by 'Limiter Removal', the monster is still destroyed during the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal''s effect. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose ATK is doubled by 'Limiter Removal', that monster's ATK will become half of its original (printed) ATK. [Re: Weapon Change] If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. [Re: Y-Dragon Head] If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Z-Metal Tank] If 'Z-Metal Tank''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Z-Metal Tank' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Z-Metal Tank' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Limiter Removal | Passcode: 23171610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mechanicalchaser - SD10-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Mechanicalchaser | Passcode: 7359741 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Micro Ray - SD10-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the monster when you activate 'Micro Ray'. If you apply 'Micro Ray''s effect and then a new card increases the DEF, add the new DEF to the zero. You can activate 'Micro Ray' during the Damage Step. [Re: Disc Fighter] When 'Disc Fighter' attacks a face-down monster, after it is flipped face-up you can use 'Micro Ray' to cause the DEF to go below 2000, and the monster will not be destroyed by 'Disc Fighter''s effect. Or, you can use 'The Reliable Guardian' to increase the DEF of a monster above 2000 so that it will be destroyed with 'Disc Fighter''s effect. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Micro Ray | Passcode: 18190572 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon SD10 - SD10-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon SD10 | Passcode: 5318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.67 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Rare Metalmorph - SD10-EN035 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you chain 'Rare Metalmorph' to an effect like 'Snatch Steal' that targets a monster, 'Snatch Steal' is equipped but its effect is negated while 'Rare Metalmorph' is active. If a monster targeted by 'Rare Metalmorph' is flipped face-down, it is no longer targeted by 'Rare Metalmorph' and 'Rare Metalmorph' remains on the field meaninglessly. You can activate this card during the Damage Step. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Rare Metalmorph | Passcode: 12503902 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Roll Out! - SD10-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN037 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Roll Out! | Passcode: 91597389 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sakuretsu Armor SD10 - SD10-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Sakuretsu Armor' targets 1 monster. If the turn player chains 'Book of Moon' to 'Sakuretsu Armor' to flip the attacking monster face-down, then the attacking monster is not destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] During the Battle Phase, Player A attacks with 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Sakuretsu Armor'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect does not activate and it is destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Nitro Warrior] If 'Nitro Warrior's' second effect is used to attack again, cards like 'Sakuretsu Armor' can be activated when the additional attack is declared. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Sakuretsu Armor SD10 | Passcode: 56120475 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.34 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Stronghold the Moving Fortress - SD10-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN031 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Stronghold the Moving Fortress | Passcode: 13955608 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering SD10 - SD10-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering SD10 | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.47 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Weapon Change - SD10-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Weapon Change' applies to the current ATK & DEF. 'Weapon Change''s effect targets 1 monster. You select the monster when you activate 'Weapon Change''s effect. If you use 'Weapon Change''s effect on 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Weapon Change' is destroyed. Even if the selected monster's Type is changed by 'DNA Surgery', the monster receives the effect of 'Weapon Change'. If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. If 'Imperial Order' is activated after 'Weapon Change', 'Weapon Change''s effect is negated, but if 'Imperial Order' is destroyed, then 'Weapon Change''s effect is re-applied. If you switch a monster's ATK/DEF with 'Weapon Change', and then apply a new modifier, apply it to the switched ATK/DEF. Then, after 'Weapon Change''s effect ceases, re-apply the modifier to the reverted ATK/DEF once again. If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Weapon Change | Passcode: 10035717 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 1
Add