Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck singles » Structure Deck 4: Fury from the Deep


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
7 Colored Fish - SD4-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: 7 Colored Fish | Passcode: 23771716 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.33 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Legendary Ocean - SD4-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can have 3 cards total in your Deck between 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Umi', because this card's name is treated as 'Umi'. So you cannot have 3 copies of 'Umi' and 3 copies of 'A Legendary Ocean' in your Deck. The name of 'A Legendary Ocean' is treated as 'Umi' always and for all purposes. If 'Imperial Order' is active, the card name is still treated as 'Umi'. If the opponent activates 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' targeting 'Umi', you cannot activate 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' for the rest of the Duel. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may activate 'Tornado Wall'. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may Summon or Set Level 5 WATER Monsters from your hand, since they are treated as being Level 4 monsters. If you Set a Level 5 WATER monster you do not have to show your opponent. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field is unaffected by Spell Cards, so it does not receive the ATK/DEF bonus or have its Level reduced by 1. It still is treated as Level 4 in your hand, so you may Summon it without Tribute. When the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, you cannot Special Summon Level 5 WATER monsters picked-up by the effect of 'Cyber Jar'. This is because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' does not include Monster Cards in the Deck. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Infinite Dismissal' are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monster (being treated as Level 3), it will be destroyed during the End Phase. 'A Legendary Ocean' does not have the effect of 'Umi' that increases/decreases the ATK and DEF of specific monster Types. [Re: Ante] When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active and you activate 'Ante', when you check the Level, treat the Levels of WATER monsters in the hand as 1 lower for purposes of 'Ante'. [Re: Cloudian - Nimbusman] If 'Cloudian - Nimbusman's' Level is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect ('A Legendary Ocean', 'Level Conversion Lab, ' etc.), you will not be able to Tribute any monsters when it is Normal Summoned because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster. [Re: Cost Down] While 'A Legendary Ocean' and 1 'Cost Down' are active, your WATER monsters are reduced by 3 Stars. [Re: D - Time] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' on the field and 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed, you can activate 'D - Time' and add a Level 4 or lower monster to your hand. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is returned to the hand, then you can only add a Level 3 or lower monster to your hand because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' still applies to 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' while he's in your hand. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If you activate 'Level Conversion Lab' and change 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' to a Level 5 monster, and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, then 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' is Level 4. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Montage Dragon] If you send a WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard while 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, the original Level of the monster is used and not the reduced Level. [Re: Physical Double] If a Field Spell Card was active before resolution of 'Physical Double' that applied to the targeted monster, it applies to the original monster and to the Mirage Token. So if a Field Spell Card was increasing ATK by +500, the original would get +500 ATK and the Mirage Token would get an additional +500 ATK, for a +1000 ATK bonus total for the Mirage Token over the printed ATK of the original monster. Likewise, when 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, and you activate 'Physical Double' targeting a WATER monster, the Mirage Token's Level Stars are 2 fewer than the printed Level Stars of the original targeted monster. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. [Re: Thousand Energy] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' reducing Level 3's to Level 2, and the effect of 'Thousand Energy' is applied, and then 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed, the levels are returned to Level 3, the ATK/DEF bonus from 'Thousand Energy' is lost, and those monsters are not destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Tornado Wall] 'Tornado Wall' may be activated when 'Maiden of the Aqua' or 'A Legendary Ocean' is face-up on the field. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Legendary Ocean | Passcode: 295517 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 3
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.24 x 3
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.23 x 4
Add
Condition: Heavy Play $0.21 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Wave Small Wave - SD4-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. You cannot activate 'Big Wave Small Wave' when there are no WATER monsters on your side of the field. 'The Legendary Fisherman' is not destroyed by the effect of 'Big Wave Small Wave' if 'Umi' is on the field, so he remains on the field. After destroying WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave' you can choose not to Special Summon any WATER monsters if you wish. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Wave Small Wave | Passcode: 51562916 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted SD4 - SD4-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD4 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.32 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creeping Doom Manta - SD4-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this monster prevents the activation of Trap Cards that can be activated when a monster is Normal Summoned, such as 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute'. You can activate Trap Cards later in the turn. You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) The effect of this monster is applied to both players (so you cannot activate 'Pineapple Blast' in response to your Normal Summon of this monster). This is a Continuous Effect that you cannot chain to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Creeping Doom Manta | Passcode: 52571838 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SD4 - SD4-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD4 | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fenrir - SD4-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Fenrir | Passcode: 218704 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gravity Bind - SD4-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Gravity Bind' when a Level 4 or higher monster attacks, the attack stops. When you attack with a Level 4 or higher monster and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', if you chain 'Gravity Bind' the attack of your monster stops but 'Mirror Force' still resolves and destroys your Attack Position monsters. [Re: A Legendary Ocean] If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] Only monsters that are able to attack must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Swords of Revealing Light' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Gravity Bind' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters of Level 4 or higher are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Interplanetary Invader 'A'] If a Level 4 or higher monster attacks 'Interplanetary Invader 'A'' and 'Gravity Bind' is activated, 'Interplanetary Invader 'A's'' effect does not activate because the attack did not proceed to the Damage Step. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] The Level change from 'Level Conversion Lab' lasts until the end of the turn, even if the monster is Summoned. So if you change 'Summoned Skull' to Level 3, and Summon it, it can attack even if 'Gravity Bind' is active. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gravity Bind | Passcode: 85742772 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Heavy Play $0.41 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mermaid Knight - SD4-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/700 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Mermaid Knight' can attack twice if 'Maiden of the Aqua' is making the field treated as 'Umi'. If you declare your second attack with 'Mermaid Knight', and 'Umi' is destroyed during the Battle Step, a replay occurs and you cannot attack a second time with 'Mermaid Knight'. If there is no 'Umi' on the field and 'Mermaid Knight' attacks, then you Special Summon 'Maiden of the Aqua' to treat the field as 'Umi', you can attack a second time. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Mermaid Knight | Passcode: 24435369 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Reload SD4 - SD4-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have your opponent's card in your hand and activate 'Reload', your opponent's card is shuffled to his/her Deck. Your opponent can activate 'Appropriate' in response to your drawing with 'Reload''s effect. [Re: Destiny Hero - Dasher] You can activate this effect when you draw a monster during your Draw Phase because of a card effect such as 'Reload' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. [Re: Destiny Hero - Dasher] If you have 2 'Destiny Hero - Dasher' in your Graveyard, and you activate 'Reload' during your Draw Phase and draw 2 or more Monster Cards, you can activate the effects of both 'Destiny Hero - Dashers' in a chain. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] 'Heart of the Underdog' doesn't only activate if you draw a Normal Monster Card for your standard draw. It will also activate its effect if you draw a Normal Monster Card with a card effect such as 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', or 'Heart of the Underdog'. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] If you draw multiple cards at the same time during your Draw Phase, such as with 'Reload', only 1 of the cards needs to be a Normal Monster to trigger 'Heart of the Underdog', since they are all drawn at the same time. If you activate 'Reload' in your Draw Phase and draw 5 Normal Monster Cards, your 'Heart of the Underdog' only activates 1 time because it says 'card(s)'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent cannot activate 'Super Rejuvenation', 'Jar Robber', 'Monster Recovery', or 'Reload' outside of the Draw Phase. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent CAN activate 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', 'Reckless Greed', etc., during the Draw Phase (either player's). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Reload' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent adds his hand to his Deck and shuffles it, but 'Protector of the Sanctuary' prevents him from drawing. [Re: Tower of Babel] 'Tower of Babel' cannot blow up in the middle of a chain. If you wind up with 5 Spell Counters on 'Tower of Babel' after a chain resolves, the player who caused the 4th Spell Counter to be placed takes the damage. So if you have 'Tower of Babel' with 3 Spell Counters, and you activate 'Pot of Greed', and your opponent chains 'Reload', 'Reload' resolves first and places the 4th Spell Counter, and your opponent takes the 3000 damage after the current chain resolves. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Reload SD4 | Passcode: 22589918 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.44 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sea Serpent Warrior of Darkness - SD4-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Sea Serpent | Name: Sea Serpent Warrior of Darkness | Passcode: 42071342 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Space Mambo - SD4-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Space Mambo | Passcode: 36119641 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spell Shield Type-8 SD4 - SD4-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding a Spell Card for 'Spell Shield Type-8' is a cost. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Spell Shield Type-8 SD4 | Passcode: 38275183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Unshaven Angler - SD4-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Cloudian - Nimbusman] If you Tribute 'Unshaven Angler' to Tribute Summon 'Cloudian - Nimbusman', it will only count as 1 monster so you will only place 1 Fog Counter for Tributing it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Unshaven Angler | Passcode: 92084010 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.27 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Xing Zhen Hu - SD4-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can chain one of the 2 Spell or Trap Cards on the field to the activation of 'Xing Zhen Hu'. However, the remaining one will not be able to be activated after 'Xing Zhen Hu' resolves. If neither of the targeted Spell or Trap Cards is on the field when 'Xing Zhen Hu' resolves, then 'Xing Zhen Hu' remains on the field meaninglessly. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Xing Zhen Hu | Passcode: 76515293 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add