Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck singles » Structure Deck 6: Spellcaster's Judgment


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaos Sorcerer - SD6-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/2000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD6-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only activate 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect during Main Phase 1 or 2 of your turn. You can only activate 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect once in a turn. If 'Chaos Sorcerer' attacks, you cannot use its effect during Main Phase 2. But if 'Chaos Sorcerer' did not attack, you can activate its effect in Main Phase 2. If you select a face-up monster with 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the monster face-down, then 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears. But even if 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears, its effect was activated so it cannot attack or activate its effect again. If 'Chaos Sorcerer' attacks and the attack is negated with 'Magic Cylinder', 'Chaos Sorcerer' cannot activate its effect in Main Phase 2. If 'Chaos Sorcerer' attacks and a replay occurs, and you decide not to attack again with 'Chaos Sorcerer', you cannot activate 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect in Main Phase 2. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Chaos Sorcerer | Passcode: 9596126 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.82 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magic Attack - SD6-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Magic Attack | Passcode: 2314238 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.63 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magic Attack - SD6-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Magic Attack | Passcode: 2314238 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.62 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Diffusion Wave-Motion - SD6-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' during Main Phase 2, or if you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn (if you activated 'Soul Exchange', etc.), or if there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field, or if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light', or if your opponent controls 2 'Marauding Captains' (or appropriate monsters with 'Raregold Armor', etc.). You cannot use 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' and select a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster that was Summoned this turn with 'Tribute Doll' because it cannot attack that turn due to 'Tribute Doll''s effect. After you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', if all monsters on your opponent's side of the field are destroyed (with 'Raigeki', etc.) then your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. When you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster, the effect of 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' is negated and your other monsters can attack normally that turn. But, if your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' AFTER 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' resolves (with no chain), and the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster is destroyed, your other monsters CANNOT attack. If your opponent activates 'Amazoness Archers' when your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster attacks, only the Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack because of 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect, so your other monsters do not attack, but the -500 ATK effect of 'Amazoness Archers' is still applied to all of your monsters. If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. Your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' must attack each monster on your opponent's side of the field, 1 at a time. After destroying all of your opponent's monsters, your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster cannot then attack your opponent's Life Points directly. If your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' has 1 of its attacks negated by 'Magic Cylinder', that attack is negated but your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster still attacks everything else. If your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light-Tryce' is selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', if it has attacked 2 different monsters using 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect, it no longer gets the second attack from 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light-Tryce''s effect because it has already attacked twice. If an opponent's monster is equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' must attack that monster. If the monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism' is not destroyed (such as if it is also equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water'), you cannot attack any of your opponent's other monsters. If you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', and your opponent activates 'Staunch Defender', only the Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack, and it must attack the target of 'Staunch Defender', and it cannot attack any other monsters. When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Fighter' or 'Amazoness Swordswoman', their effects are still applied normally at damage calculation. You can activate 'Injection Fairy Lily''s effect when she is attacked by a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' because her effect is applied during damage calculation. When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai', it cannot destroy 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai' (so 'Kisetai''s effect is not negated). A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Amazoness Archers] Monsters that have already attacked cannot attack again. If 'The Dark Door' is active, your opponent still can only attack with 1 monster. Monsters which cannot attack still cannot attack (Toon Monsters the turn they are Summoned, 'Ultimate Obedient Fiend' under the wrong conditions, etc.) If 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' is in effect, only the monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' can attack. The ATK reduction of 'Amazoness Archers' is still applied in these cases where monsters cannot attack. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). [Re: Spirit Reaper] If a Spellcaster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', it's just a normal attack. 'Spirit Reaper' is not being targeted by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: Tribute Doll] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Tribute Doll', you cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' on that monster because it cannot attack that turn due to 'Tribute Doll''s effect. However, you can use 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' on the monster during your next turn. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Diffusion Wave-Motion | Passcode: 87880531 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Blast - SD6-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The number of Spellcaster-Type monsters is counted when 'Magical Blast' resolves. If your opponent chains an effect to 'Magical Blast' that destroys all of your Spellcasters, it still resolves but will do 0 damage. The effect of 'Magical Blast' that activates in the Draw Phase can be chained to. If you have more than 1 'Magical Blast' in your Graveyard during your Draw Phase, you can activate them both, but only 1 will resolve. The other will remain in Graveyard. This forms a chain because they are activating simultaneously (at the specific point in time that you would otherwise draw). If you also have 'Freed the Matchless General' on the field, you can only resolve either his effect or 'Magical Blast's' effect, but not both. If you can not draw a card, either because you have no cards in your Deck, of because of a card effect, then you cannot activate the effect of 'Magical Blast'. Note that the effect of 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi' resolves before the Draw Phase, so you could activate the effect of 'Magical Blast' after his effect resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magical Blast | Passcode: 91819979 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.30 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Dimension - SD6-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing a monster for 'Magical Dimension' is not a cost it's part of the effect and happens when the effect resolves. If the effect of 'Magical Dimension' is negated then you do not Tribute a monster. You don't have to destroy a monster when using 'Magical Dimension' it's optional. If you do choose to destroy a monster, then it's resolved at the same time as the rest of 'Magical Dimension's' effect. Because you select which monster to destroy when 'Magical Dimension' resolves, (not when it's activated) 'Magical Dimension' does not target. You cannot activate 'Magical Dimension' unless you have a Spellcaster-Type monster in your hand that can be Special Summoned with its effect. If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. You only need a Spellcaster-Type monster on the field when you activate 'Magical Dimension', not when it resolves. If your opponent chains an effect to destroy your Spellcasters, or flip them face-down, 'Magical Dimension' still resolves as normal. Also note that you can Tribute your only Spellcaster for 'Magical Dimension's' effect and the rest of 'Magical Dimension' will still resolve properly. You cannot Tribute a monster for 'Magical Dimension' that is 'unaffected by Spell Cards' since Tributing is part of the effect of 'Magical Dimension' (not a cost). If the only monster on your side of the field is 'Gemini Elf' while 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, then you could not activate 'Magical Dimension'. If you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Magical Dimension', then decide to destroy 1 monster on the field, then you will NOT get the effect of 'Dark Magician of Chaos' because it misses the timing. If you choose not to destroy a monster, however, then his effect will activate. (See rulings for 'Dark Magician of Chaos'). You can Tribute a monster that was targeted by 'Soul Exchange' for 'Magical Dimension'. You cannot chain 'My Body as a Shield' to 'Magical Dimension', since destroying a monster on the field is optional. If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Blowback Dragon', 'Magical Dimension', 'Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World', 'Snipe Hunter', etc. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] You cannot chain 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect to 'Magical Dimension', since destroying a monster on the field is optional. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magical Dimension | Passcode: 28553439 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Moderate Play $0.39 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon SD6 - SD6-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon SD6 | Passcode: 5318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.76 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderate Play $0.72 x 1
Add
Condition: Heavy Play $0.68 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mythical Beast Cerberus - SD6-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD6-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster battling 'Mythical Beast Cerberus' is removed from the field before (or during) damage calculation, the Spell Counters on 'Cerberus' will not be removed. Removing the Spell Counters from 'Mythical Beast Cerberus' does not start a chain. The Spell Counters on 'Mythical Beast Cerberus' are removed after he battles no matter which player is attacking. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. 'Mythical Beast Cerberus' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated in order to get a Spell Counter. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Mythical Beast Cerberus | Passcode: 55424270 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.27 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nightmare's Steelcage - SD6-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN031 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Nightmare's Steelcage | Passcode: 58775978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nobleman of Crossout SD6 - SD6-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the targeted monster is a Flip Effect Monster, it is not flipped face-up and its Flip Effect is not activated. Both players must reveal their Decks to each other to verify that all cards of the same name as the Flip Effect Monster are removed from play. The targeted monster, and any cards of the same name if the target was a Flip Effect Monster, are removed from play and never go to the Graveyard, so the effects of cards like 'Sangan' will not activate. Cards of the same name in your hand or on the field are NOT removed from play. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play and is face-down while out of play, such as with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect does not activate. But if 'D.D. Scout Plane' was face-down on the field, and was removed by 'Nobleman of Crossout', it is placed face-up while out of play and its effect does activate. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You cannot activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when your face-down Amazoness is targeted (with 'Nobleman of Crossout', etc.). [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Nobleman of Crossout SD6 | Passcode: 71044499 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.31 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Premature Burial - SD6-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD6-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Tailor of the Fickle' selecting 'Premature Burial' as a target. You cannot activate 'Fairy's Hand Mirror' to make your opponent chose a different monster when they activate 'Premature Burial'. If you activate this card and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' the effect of 'Premature Burial' is negated and the Special Summon never occurs, but you still pay 800 Life Points.If 'Imperial Order' is activated after 'Premature Burial' is already on the field, the equipped monster is NOT destroyed and 'Premature Burial' remains on the field meaninglessly. If 'Premature Burial' is then destroyed while 'Imperial Order' is still active, the monster remains on the field, but if the monster is destroyed, 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed, since it is still equipped to that monster. If the equipped monster is flipped face-down 'Premature Burial' is destroyed but the monster is not destroyed. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Bubble Crash] If 'Premature Burial' is equipped to a monster on the field, you can select 'Premature Burial' to be sent to the Graveyard and the previously equipped monster will remain on the field, since 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. [Re: Collected Power] If a 'Premature Burial' already equipped to a monster is moved to a new monster by the effect of 'Collected Power', both 'Premature Burial' and the original monster it was equipped to are destroyed. If you chain 'Collected Power' to 'Premature Burial', the monster in the Graveyard that was targeted never leaves the Graveyard and 'Premature Burial' is destroyed. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Cyber Phoenix] While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field equipped with 'Premature Burial' will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed. [Re: Cyber Raider] You cannot equip an inappropriate Equip Spell Card like 'Premature Burial' or 'Snatch Steal' to Cyber Raider with his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If you Special Summon 'Deepsea Warrior' with 'Premature Burial', when 'Premature Burial' is destroyed while 'Umi' is face-up on the field 'Deepsea Warrior' is not destroyed. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] You can activate ''Premature Burial'' to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard, and then this card's effect will negate and destroy ''Premature Burial''. ''Freed the Matchless General'' will not be destroyed since the effect of ''Premature Burial'' was negated by his effect. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Gearfried the Iron Knight] If you Special Summon 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Premature Burial', it is destroyed after it is Special Summoned when its effect destroys 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Elma] You cannot equip inappropriate Equip Spell Cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Snatch Steal' to 'Guardian Elma' with her effect. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Instant Fusion] Since the Special Summon from 'Instant Fusion' is treated as a Fusion Summon, you can use 'Premature Burial' etc. on the Fusion Monster if it is destroyed. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select a monster that was Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted', when 'Call of the Haunted' is sent to the Graveyard by 'Last Turn', your selected monster is destroyed. But if you selected a monster Special Summoned by 'Premature Burial', the selected monster is not destroyed when 'Premature Burial' is sent to the Graveyard by 'Last Turn'. [Re: Lord of D.] If you have 'Lord of D.' on the field, and activate 'Premature Burial' to Special Summon a Dragon-Type monster from your Graveyard, that is okay, but if your opponent later destroys 'Premature Burial' your Dragon-Type monster is also destroyed because 'Premature Burial' is NOT selecting your Dragon-Type as a target. [ | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Premature Burial | Passcode: 70828912 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spell Shield Type-8 SD6 - SD6-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD6-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding a Spell Card for 'Spell Shield Type-8' is a cost. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Spell Shield Type-8 SD6 | Passcode: 38275183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
White Magician Pikeru - SD6-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD6-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Monster tokens and face-down monsters are included for 'White Magician Pikeru''s effect. Even if there are many monsters, 'White Magician Pikeru' increases Life Points by 1 lump sum. 'White Magician Pikeru' includes itself in its effect. If you resolve 'White Magician Pikeru''s effect and then in the same Standby Phase the number of monsters on the field increases, you don't get additional Life Points. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: White Magician Pikeru | Passcode: 81383947 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $1.64 x 1
Add