Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck singles » Structure Deck 7: Invincible Fortress


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Rat - SD7-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1450 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Giant Rat' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. [Re: Asura Priest] When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] Effects like 'Giant Rat' and 'Mystic Tomato' cannot be used while a Barrier Statue is in play if they would Special Summon a monster with a barred Attribute. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Element Soldier] If the only EARTH monster on the field is your opponent's 'Giant Rat', and your 'Element Soldier' attacks and destroys it, there is no EARTH monster on the field when 'Giant Rat''s effect activates in the Graveyard, so 'Element Soldier' no longer has the ability to negate monster effects and 'Giant Rat''s effect resolves as normal. (Monsters destroyed by 'Element Soldier' that have effects that activate in the Graveyard will only have their effects negated if an EARTH monster is on the field at the time the monster is sent to the Graveyard.) [Re: Green Gadget] If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Giant Rat | Passcode: 97017120 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gigantes - SD7-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Gigantes | Passcode: 47606319 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.37 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Golem Sentry - SD7-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN008 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Golem Sentry | Passcode: 52323207 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.28 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Great Spirit - SD7-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Great Spirit | Passcode: 92736188 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.27 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Guardian Statue - SD7-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN013 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Guardian Statue | Passcode: 75209824 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Maharaghi - SD7-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1700 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If two copies of 'Maharaghi' had their effects activated, you resolve them one at a time. This means you look at 1 card, and if you place it back on top of your Deck, you will see it again for the second effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Maharaghi | Passcode: 40695128 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Megarock Dragon - SD7-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: ?/? | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must remove from play at least 1 Rock-Type monster in your Graveyard in order to Special Summon 'Megarock Dragon'. If you Special Summon 'Mega-Rock Dragon' with an original ATK of 2100 points, and you equip it with 'Megamorph', its current ATK will become 4200 or 1050 depending on your Life Points. If 'Skill Drain' is active while 'Megarock Dragon' is in play, the effect of 'Megarock Dragon' is negated and its original ATK and DEF are treated as zero. Even if 'Skill Drain' is destroyed later, the original ATK and DEF of 'Megarock Dragon' will remain zero. If 'Megarock Dragon' is flipped face-down, or removed from play, or sent to the Graveyard, its effect is wiped and its original ATK and DEF are zero. [Re: Option Hunter] If you send a monster to the Graveyard for 'Option Hunter' that has undetermined ATK, you gain 0 Life Points. ('King of the Skull Servants', 'Megarock Dragon', 'Maju Garzett', etc.) [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose original ATK is set by its effect when it is Summoned, like 'Maju Garzette', 'Chimeratech Overdragon' or 'Megarock Dragon', that monster's ATK will become 0, and remain 0 even after the effect of 'Shrink' wears off. [Re: Unstable Evolution] If 'Unstable Evolution' is equipped to 'Megarock Dragon', its original ATK becomes the value determined by 'Unstable Evolution'. When 'Unstable Evolution' is negated or removed from the field, 'Megarock Dragon's' original ATK is determined by its own effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Megarock Dragon | Passcode: 71544954 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.34 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Moai Interceptor Cannons - SD7-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Moai Interceptor Cannons | Passcode: 45159319 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon SD7 - SD7-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon SD7 | Passcode: 5318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Moderate Play $0.70 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Robbin' Goblin - SD7-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD7-EN029 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Robbin' Goblin | Passcode: 88279736 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sand Moth - SD7-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a face-down 'Sand Moth' is attacked by 'Mystic Swordsman LV2' or 'Sasuke Samurai' its effect will activate. But if it is attacked by 'Drillroid' it will not activate since it will be face-up when it is destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid'. If the opponent controls your face-down 'Sand Moth' and it is destroyed by a card effect, it will be Special Summoned to the owner's side of the field. If 'Sand Moth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, and then flipped face-down or removed from the field, its original ATK and DEF return to 1000 / 2000. If a face-down 'Sand Moth' is targeted by 'Acid Trap Hole' its effect will not activate since it will be face-up when it is destroyed. After 'Sand Moth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, if you equip it with 'Megamorph' you will either halve or double its new (2000) original ATK. After 'Sand Moth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, if you activate 'Shield & Sword' it will have 1000 ATK / 2000 DEF for that turn. Even if 'Skill Drain' is active when 'Sand Moth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, its ATK and DEF will remained switched. (2000 ATK / 1000 DEF). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Sand Moth | Passcode: 73648243 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Shield & Sword - SD7-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can use this card with 'Catapult Turtle'. In this case, inflict Direct Damage equal to half of the Tribute monster's original DEF to your opponent's Life Points. This card switches the original ATK/DEF only. After this, apply all modifiers to the new ATK/DEF. The effect of this card lasts for your turn only. This card has no effect on 'Relinquished' because 'Relinquished's' original ATK/DEF are both zero. If 'Shrink' affects a monster affect by 'Shield & Sword' after 'Shield & Sword's' effect is applied, its ATK will be half of the switched ATK (ie., half of its original DEF). If 'Shield & Sword's' effect is applied after 'Shrink's', that monster's ATK will become equal to its original DEF, and its original DEF will be equal to its original ATK (The effect of 'Shrink' effectively disappears). [Re: Amazoness Spellcaster] If you switch ATKs with 'Amazoness Spellcaster', and one of the monsters is equipped with 'Megamorph', after the switch, you change the ATK of the monster that is equipped with 'Megamorph' using the effect of 'Megamorph'. With 'Shield & Sword', since these are both Normal Spell Cards, you resolve them in the order of their activation, and recalculate their ATKs in that order. [Re: Castle Gate] If you use 'Shield & Sword' to switch the original ATK and DEF of a monster and then Tribute it with 'Castle Gate', the damage inflicted will be equal to the monster's unaltered original ATK. For example, if you use 'Shield & Sword' to switch the original ATK and DEF of 'Mystic Tomato' and then Tribute it with 'Castle Gate', you will inflict 1400 damage to your opponent's Life Points. [Re: Chaos Necromancer] If 'Shield & Sword' is activated, it reverses the original ATK & DEF of 'Chaos Necromancer', which are both zero, then 'Chaos Necromancer''s effect is applied and his ATK will be 300 x the number of monsters in your Graveyard, and DEF zero. [Re: Sand Moth] After 'Sand Moth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, if you activate 'Shield & Sword' it will have 1000 ATK / 2000 DEF for that turn. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Shield & Sword | Passcode: 52097679 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.34 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Shifting Shadows - SD7-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have only 1 face-down Defense Position monster you cannot activate the effect of 'Shifting Shadows'. If you control a monster that is targeted by your opponent's 'Nightmare Wheel', and you flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and control at least 1 other face-down Defense Position monster, you can activate the effect of 'Shifting Shadows'. However, afterwards you must tell your opponent which monster is targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel'. [Re: Nightmare Wheel] If a face-down monster targeted by the effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' is rearranged by the effect of 'Wandering Mummy' or 'Shifting Shadows', the monster's controller must honestly announce which monster is the target of 'Nightmare Wheel'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Shifting Shadows | Passcode: 59237154 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add