Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck singles » Structure Deck: Rise of the Dragon Lords


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon - SDRL-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon' targets 1 Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type monster. If you select a Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type Fusion Monster, it is returned to your Extra Deck. If the selected Dragon-Type monster is flipped face-down, removed from the field, or has its Monster Type changed, 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon's' effect disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon | Passcode: 28596933 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Moderate Play $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDRL-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SDRL - SDRL-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDRL-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SDRL | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Flame Ruler - SDRL-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Flame Ruler | Passcode: 41089128 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade SDRL - SDRL-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade SDRL | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Herald of Creation - SDRL-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDRL-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can target the same card you discarded to activate 'Herald of Creation's' effect if the card you discarded is a Level 7 or higher Monster Card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Herald of Creation | Passcode: 66337215 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.26 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6 - SDRL-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 'you' in 'on your side of the field' is the current controller's field, so as long as 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' is face-up, it is always 'face-up on your side of the field'. If you don't have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' in your hand or Deck, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' to the Graveyard to activate its effect. You cannot Tribute 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' for 'Ectoplasmer''s effect because it is not a cost, it is a Tribute when you resolve 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is not affected by Spell Cards' effects. If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is equipped with 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite', and would be destroyed as a result of battle, 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' is destroyed instead (this is not negated by 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6''s effect). If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' is the only monster on the field, you can activate a Spell Card that targets, but its effect will be negated because 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' would be the only valid target and it is unaffected by Spell Cards. You can activate 'Level Up!' and send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' to the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 8' because sending 1 monster to the Graveyard is a cost for 'Level Up!' and if a card is unaffected by Spell Cards, that only refers to effects, not to costs. If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Adhesive Explosive] If this face-down card is attacked by 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' or 'Guardian Kay'est', it will still be equipped to the attacker, but it will not destroy the equipped monster during the Standby Phase. [Re: Blaze Accelerator] If you activate this card's effect then you, the player, cannot declare an attack so even a monster unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' cannot attack. [Re: Dimensional Fissure] Since Monster Cards are removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' to the Graveyard to activate its effect to level up. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4] If you don't have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' in your hand or Deck, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4' to the Graveyard to activate its effect. [Re: Level Modulation] Even Continuous Effects on the Special Summoned Monster, like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6', are not applied during the turn this card is used to Special Summon that monster. [Re: Misfortune] You can select your opponent's 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' for 'Misfortune's' effect and the opponent will still take damage. This is because 'Misfortune' has no effect on the monster you select. [Re: Misfortune] If you control 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6', it can attack during the turn that you activated 'Misfortune'. [Re: Tri-Blaze Accelerator] If you activate this card's effect then you, the player, cannot declare an attack so even a monster unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' cannot attack. [Re: Wild Fire] If you activate 'Wild Fire' the effect that you cannot declare an attack affects you, the player, so even a monster that is unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' cannot attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6 | Passcode: 11224103 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.49 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kaiser Sea Horse - SDRL-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1650 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDRL-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu] If you Tribute 'Kaiser Sea Horse' to Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' it is still only 1 monster being Tributed so its effect will activate during the End Phase and it will be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Sea Serpent | Name: Kaiser Sea Horse | Passcode: 17444133 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.27 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Majestic Mech - Goryu - SDRL-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/1800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDRL-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Flipping 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' face-down will not reset their memory of how they were Summoned. So if you Normal Summoned them with fewer Tributes by using their effect, they will still be sent to the Graveyard by their effect during the End Phase even if they have been flipped face-down since being Summoned. (However, as long as they are face-down DURING the End Phase, their effect will not activate during that End Phase.) The effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' and 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' that sends itself to the Graveyard will activate during the End Phase of every turn (if they were Normal Summoned with fewer Tributes by using their effect). If 'Skill Drain' is active during the End Phase, it will negate the effects of a 'Majestic Mech' so the 'Majestic Mech' will not send itself to the Graveyard. If you activate 'Cost Down' and Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' without Tributes (because it is Level 4) or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' with 1 Tribute (because it is Level 6), their effects will still activate during the End Phase and they will be sent to the Graveyard. If you Tribute 'Kaiser Sea Horse' to Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' it is still only 1 monster being Tributed so its effect will activate during the End Phase and it will be sent to the Graveyard. The effect of a 'Majestic Mech' to send itself to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of the effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' that activate during the End Phase, the effect of the 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' will activate again during the same End Phase. If the effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' is activated during the End Phase while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' has less than 500 ATK and DEF, the second effect of 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will still activate, but it will not be able to negate the activation and the 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' will be sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Majestic Mech - Ohka] Flipping 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' face-down will not reset their memory of how they were Summoned. So if you Normal Summoned them with fewer Tributes by using their effect, they will still be sent to the Graveyard by their effect during the End Phase even if they have been flipped face-down since being Summoned. (However, as long as they are face-down DURING the End Phase, their effect will not activate during that End Phase.) [Re: Majestic Mech - Ohka] The effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' and 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' that sends itself to the Graveyard will activate during the End Phase of every turn (if they were Normal Summoned with fewer Tributes by using their effect). [Re: Majestic Mech - Ohka] If you activate 'Cost Down' and Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' without Tributes (because it is Level 4) or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' with 1 Tribute (because it is Level 6), their effects will still activate during the End Phase and they will be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Majestic Mech - Goryu | Passcode: 95701283 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 2
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Masked Dragon SDRL - SDRL-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Asura Priest] When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Masked Dragon SDRL | Passcode: 39191307 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Light Play $0.57 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystik Wok - SDRL-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing a monster for 'Mystik Wok' is a cost, so you can Tribute 'The Legendary Fisherman' or 'The Agent of Force - Mars'. The ATK or DEF is the current number, not the original number. You select ATK or DEF when 'Mystik Wok' is activated. You can Tribute face-down monsters, or your opponent's monster using 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is Tributed for 'Mystik Wok' or 'Cannon Soldier', the last thing that happened was that those effects resolved, so the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystik Wok | Passcode: 80161395 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.31 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Snipe Hunter - SDRL-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDRL-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Blowback Dragon', 'Magical Dimension', 'Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World', 'Snipe Hunter', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' first effect cannot be chained to an effect that may or may not destroy card(s) on the field, like 'Barrel Dragon' or 'Snipe Hunter'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Snipe Hunter | Passcode: 84290642 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.27 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Soul Exchange - SDRL-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Soul Exchange' targets. Select the target at activation. 'Soul Exchange' allows you to Tribute the targeted monster as though it was yours for the rest of the turn. You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. 'Soul Exchange' does NOT give you control of your opponent's monster, so you can use 'Soul Exchange' combined with your 'Cannon Soldier's' effect even if you already have 5 monsters in your Monster Card Zone. You can activate 2 'Soul Exchanges' and target 2 different monsters. You could Tribute them both for the Tribute Summon of a Level 7 or higher monster. You cannot activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase 2 because you must skip your Battle Phase. You can target a face-down monster, but you cannot Tribute it for a Ritual Summon or for 'Metamorphosis' because you do not know its Level. You cannot use 'Soul Exchange' for 'Polymerization' because 'Polymerization' does not use Tribute. If the activation of your 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you may conduct your Battle Phase. If only the effect of 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Imperial Order', etc.), you may not conduct your Battle Phase. You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Bubble Shuffle] You can target the opponent's 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' with 'Soul Exchange' and Tribute it for 'Bubble Shuffle'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] You can activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction' when you cannot have a Battle Phase because of 'Frozen Soul', 'D.D. Border Line', 'Soul Exchange', or 'Great Long Nose'. [Re: Cosmic Horror Gangi'el] If you activate 'Soul Exchange' and target 1 of your opponent's monsters, 'Cosmic Horror Gangi'el' cannot be Tribute Summoned by Tributing just that 1 monster. That monster is still on your opponent's side of the field, so it does not satisfy the requirement. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] You can activate 'Destiny Hero - Doom Lord's' effect even if your Battle Phase is going to be skipped because of a card effect like 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Diabolos, King of the Abyss] If this card is targeted by 'Soul Exchange', it can be Tributed for a Tribute Summon. It is still considered to be Tributed for the Summon, not by the effect of 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] You cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' during Main Phase 2, or if you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn (if you activated 'Soul Exchange', etc.), or if there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field, or if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light', or if your opponent controls 2 'Marauding Captains' (or appropriate monsters with 'Raregold Armor', etc.). [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase and use its effect to Tribute your opponent's monster for 'Ectoplasmer' during the End Phase. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Edge] If your opponent controls only 1 monster and you activate 'Soul Exchange', selecting that 1 monster as the target, after resolving 'Soul Exchange' you can Tribute that 1 monster to Tribute Summon 'Evil Hero Malicious Edge' (You would not need to Tribute an additional monster). [Re: Last Turn] If the Battle Phase is skipped because of 'Thunder of Ruler' or 'Soul Exchange', resolve the effects of 'Last Turn' as much as possible (including victory check, quite possibly resulting in a DRAW). [Re: Magical Dimension] You can Tribute a monster that was targeted by 'Soul Exchange' for 'Magical Dimension'. [Re: Metamorphosis] If you activated 'Soul Exchange' targeting your opponent's monster, if the monster is face-down, you cannot Tribute it as a cost for 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Mystik Wok] You can Tribute face-down monsters, or your opponent's monster using 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon or Set with 2 monsters, and 1 of them was your opponent's monster that you used with 'Change of Heart' or 'Soul Exchange', you can activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond'. [Re: Serial Spell] You can activate 'Serial Spell' to copy the effect of a Normal Spell Card, even if it is 'Raigeki' or 'Soul Exchange' and copying the effect serves no real purpose. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV3] 'Silent Swordsman LV3' will negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that target it, whether that Spell Card targets just 'Silent Swordsman LV3' (such as 'Soul Exchange') or multiple monsters ('Different Dimension Gate'). [Re: Skull Knight #2] If you activate 'Change of Heart' to control your opponent's 'Skull Knight #2' and Tribute it to Tribute Summon a Fiend-Type monster you can Special Summon a 'Skull Knight #2' from your Deck. But if you activate 'Soul Exchange' to Tribute a 'Skull Knight #2' on your opponent's side of the field, neither player can activate its effect. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Vs. 'Soul Exchange': Since 'Soul Exchange' targets, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect before you can Tribute it. [Re: Tribute Doll] You can combine 'Soul Exchange' with 'Tribute Doll' to Tribute your opponent's monster as the cost of 'Tribute Doll'. [Re: Zolga] When your opponent Tribute Summons with your 'Zolga' using 'Soul Exchange', the controller of 'Zolga' increases his Life Points. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Soul Exchange | Passcode: 68005187 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.32 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Creator Incarnate - SDRL-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDRL-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Ignition Effects on monsters cannot be activated while the Effect Monster is face-down. So this face-down monster cannot be Tributed for its own effect. [Re: The Creator] To Special Summon 'The Creator' with the effect of 'The Creator Incarnate', you must Tribute a face-up 'The Creator Incarnate' from the field, not from your hand, etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warior | Name: The Creator Incarnate | Passcode: 97093037 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Twin-Headed Behemoth SDRL - SDRL-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SDRL-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this card is only activated when it is 'destroyed'. It will not activate if Tributed, discarded, or sent to the Graveyard. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect and is equipped with 'Megamorph' it is the original ATK/DEF that is doubled or halved. (ATK 3000 / DEF 2400 if doubled, ATK 750 / DEF 600 if halved) The opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' when 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, because its ATK is already changed to 1000 at the time of Summoning. The condition that this card's effect can only be used once per Duel cannot be reset. So if it is Special Summoned by its own effect and later removed from play, flipped face-down, returned to your hand, destroyed and Special Summoned, or shuffled into your Deck, you STILL cannot use its effect a second time. If removed from play temporarily by the effect of 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it will return with its original ATK/DEF, but its condition is not reset. If flipped face-down, and then Flip Summoned, it will have its original ATK/DEF, but its condition is not reset. If equipped to 'Relinquished' and destroyed, you can use the effect of this card and it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If this card is controlled by your opponent and is destroyed, it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' would be Special Summoned by its own effect, but your Monster Card Zones are full, or the effect of 'Scapegoat' prevents you from Summoning, it still considered that its effect was activated, and you cannot use it again in the current Duel. You may still Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' with the effect of 'Monster Reborn', etc. after its effect has been used once. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' in the turn it was destroyed, its effect has not yet been used, and it will activate the next time it is destroyed. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If 'Sinister Serpent', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', or 'Marie the Fallen One' is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when this card is on the field, they will not activate on any following turn. So during your opponent's next Standby Phase, and each of his/her following Standby Phases, they may NOT move 'Sinister Serpent' to their hand, Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', and they will NOT gain Life Points by the effect of 'Marie the Fallen One'. This negation continues even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is later removed from the field. [Re: Fiber Jar] If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is returned to the Deck by the effect of 'Fiber Jar' and its effect has already been used once this Duel, that condition is not reset. If you again draw and Summon your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' you may not activate its effect again. [Re: Last Turn] If the turn player Special Summons 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and it is destroyed during the special Battle Phase, during the End Phase the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect first, so he can choose the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and Special Summon it to the field before the victory check of 'Last Turn'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth's' effect, the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' will not activate again during the Duel. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Skill Drain] If your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while 'Skill Drain' is active, its effect activates and it is Special Summoned. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Twin-Headed Behemoth SDRL | Passcode: 43586926 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.23 x 1
Add