Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck singles » Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Seer - SDSC-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDSC-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have 1 or fewer cards in your Deck when this card's effect resolved, the effect disappears, and you cannot pick up any cards from your Deck. If your opponent's 'Parasite Paracide' is among the card's you pick up with the effect of 'Crystal Seer', you can add that card to your hand. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Crystal Seer | Passcode: 82099401 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Disenchanter - SDSC-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Disenchanter | Passcode: 76137614 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - SDSC-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hannibal Necromancer - SDSC-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Hannibal Necromancer | Passcode: 05640330 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Blast - SDSC-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The number of Spellcaster-Type monsters is counted when 'Magical Blast' resolves. If your opponent chains an effect to 'Magical Blast' that destroys all of your Spellcasters, it still resolves but will do 0 damage. The effect of 'Magical Blast' that activates in the Draw Phase can be chained to. If you have more than 1 'Magical Blast' in your Graveyard during your Draw Phase, you can activate them both, but only 1 will resolve. The other will remain in Graveyard. This forms a chain because they are activating simultaneously (at the specific point in time that you would otherwise draw). If you also have 'Freed the Matchless General' on the field, you can only resolve either his effect or 'Magical Blast's' effect, but not both. If you can not draw a card, either because you have no cards in your Deck, of because of a card effect, then you cannot activate the effect of 'Magical Blast'. Note that the effect of 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi' resolves before the Draw Phase, so you could activate the effect of 'Magical Blast' after his effect resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magical Blast | Passcode: 91819979 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magicians Unite - SDSC-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN021 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magicians Unite | Passcode: 36045450 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Malevolent Nuzzler - SDSC-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' equipped with 'Malevolent Nuzzler' is Tributed and you activate the effect of 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Malevolent Nuzzler' goes on top of your Deck and then 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' is resolved.If 'Sangan' is destroyed (not Tributed) the effects of 'Sangan' and 'Malevolent Nuzzler' are simultaneous and form a chain. [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Malevolent Nuzzler | Passcode: 99597615 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mei-Kou, Master of Barriers - SDSC-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Mei-Kou, Master of Barriers | Passcode: 47731128 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Old Vindictive Magician - SDSC-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 450/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Old Vindictive Magician | Passcode: 45141844 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pitch-Black Power Stone - SDSC-EN036 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDSC-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place the 3 Spell Counters on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' even if 'Royal Decree' is active, so if your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to your 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', or chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you still get 3 Spell Counters on it. 'Pitch-Black Power Stone''s transfer effect targets. 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' may itself receive additional Spell Counters from effects such as 'Apprentice Magician'. You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). If you have multiple 'Pitch-Black Power Stones', each can transfer 1 of its Spell Counters per turn. If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroyed before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves. [Re: Breaker the Magical Warrior] You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). [Re: Dark Valkyria] While 'Dark Valkyria' is an Effect Monster, you can place Spell Counters onto it with other card effects, like 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' and 'Apprentice Magician.' | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pitch-Black Power Stone | Passcode: 34029630 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.14 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Tower of Babel - SDSC-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDSC-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. 'Tower of Babel' must be active and face-up on the field before the Spell Card was activated, and when the Spell Card resolves, in order to get a Spell Counter. If you chain 'Tower of Babel' to a Spell Card, you do not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card. If a Quick-Play Spell Card is chained to the activation of 'Tower of Babel', you do not get a Spell Counter for that Quick-Play Spell Card. You can move Spell Counters to 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone', but if the 4th Spell Counter is placed on 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone' or 'Apprentice Magician', 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed but no damage is inflicted. 'Tower of Babel' cannot blow up in the middle of a chain. If you wind up with 5 Spell Counters on 'Tower of Babel' after a chain resolves, the player who caused the 4th Spell Counter to be placed takes the damage. So if you have 'Tower of Babel' with 3 Spell Counters, and you activate 'Pot of Greed', and your opponent chains 'Reload', 'Reload' resolves first and places the 4th Spell Counter, and your opponent takes the 3000 damage after the current chain resolves. If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targets 'Tower of Babel' with 3 Spell Counters, 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed when 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves, and never gets the 4th Spell Counter, so neither player takes damage. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Tower of Babel | Passcode: 94256039 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add