Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck singles » Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Seer - SDSC-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDSC-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have 1 or fewer cards in your Deck when this card's effect resolved, the effect disappears, and you cannot pick up any cards from your Deck. If your opponent's 'Parasite Paracide' is among the card's you pick up with the effect of 'Crystal Seer', you can add that card to your hand. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Crystal Seer | Passcode: 82099401 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Disenchanter - SDSC-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Disenchanter | Passcode: 76137614 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - SDSC-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - SDSC-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.22 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hannibal Necromancer - SDSC-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Hannibal Necromancer | Passcode: 05640330 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Blast - SDSC-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The number of Spellcaster-Type monsters is counted when 'Magical Blast' resolves. If your opponent chains an effect to 'Magical Blast' that destroys all of your Spellcasters, it still resolves but will do 0 damage. The effect of 'Magical Blast' that activates in the Draw Phase can be chained to. If you have more than 1 'Magical Blast' in your Graveyard during your Draw Phase, you can activate them both, but only 1 will resolve. The other will remain in Graveyard. This forms a chain because they are activating simultaneously (at the specific point in time that you would otherwise draw). If you also have 'Freed the Matchless General' on the field, you can only resolve either his effect or 'Magical Blast's' effect, but not both. If you can not draw a card, either because you have no cards in your Deck, of because of a card effect, then you cannot activate the effect of 'Magical Blast'. Note that the effect of 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi' resolves before the Draw Phase, so you could activate the effect of 'Magical Blast' after his effect resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magical Blast | Passcode: 91819979 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magicians Unite - SDSC-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN021 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magicians Unite | Passcode: 36045450 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Malevolent Nuzzler - SDSC-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' equipped with 'Malevolent Nuzzler' is Tributed and you activate the effect of 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Malevolent Nuzzler' goes on top of your Deck and then 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' is resolved.If 'Sangan' is destroyed (not Tributed) the effects of 'Sangan' and 'Malevolent Nuzzler' are simultaneous and form a chain. [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Malevolent Nuzzler | Passcode: 99597615 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mei-Kou, Master of Barriers - SDSC-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Mei-Kou, Master of Barriers | Passcode: 47731128 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Old Vindictive Magician - SDSC-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 450/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Old Vindictive Magician | Passcode: 45141844 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pitch-Black Power Stone - SDSC-EN036 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDSC-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place the 3 Spell Counters on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' even if 'Royal Decree' is active, so if your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to your 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', or chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you still get 3 Spell Counters on it. 'Pitch-Black Power Stone''s transfer effect targets. 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' may itself receive additional Spell Counters from effects such as 'Apprentice Magician'. You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). If you have multiple 'Pitch-Black Power Stones', each can transfer 1 of its Spell Counters per turn. If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroyed before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves. [Re: Breaker the Magical Warrior] You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). [Re: Dark Valkyria] While 'Dark Valkyria' is an Effect Monster, you can place Spell Counters onto it with other card effects, like 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' and 'Apprentice Magician.' | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pitch-Black Power Stone | Passcode: 34029630 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.13 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Swords of Revealing Light - SDSC-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card remains on the field and is active until the end of your opponent's third turn.This card must be on the field for its effect to be active. If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. If multiple Flip Effect monsters are flipped face-up by the effect of 'Swords of Revealing Light' the effects are activated simultaneously and follow the rules for simultaneous effects found in the 'Advanced Gameplay' section of this website. If 'Imperial Order' is active on the field you can still activate 'Swords of Revealing Light' and it will maintain its turn count, but it will NOT flip monsters face-up or prevent the opponent from attacking. If 'Imperial Order' is destroyed after 'Swords of Revealing Light' has been on the field for two of your opponent's turns, it will only prevent your opponent from attacking for one turn and then be destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If you have an 'Amazoness Tiger' face-up, you can Set another 'Amazoness Tiger' face-down. If the face-down 'Amazoness Tiger' is flipped face-up by an attack, the flipped 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed after damage calculation. If the face-down 'Amazoness Tiger' is flipped with 'Swords of Revealing Light', etc., the flipped 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed but the original 'Amazoness Tiger' is not. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] If a face-down 'Berserk Gorilla' is flipped face-up by 'Swords of Revealing Light', it's destroyed after resolving 'Swords of Revealing Light'. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] 'Berserk Gorilla' cannot attack if 'Swords of Revealing Light', multiple 'Marauding Captains', etc. are in play. [Re: Dark Balter the Terrible] This card's effect only negates the effect of a Spell Card when it is activated, not the activation. So if your opponent activates 'Swords of Revealing Light' and you activate the effect of this card to negate it, it will remain meaninglessly on the field for 3 turns. Its effect will remain negated for all 3 turns even if 'Dark Balter the Terrible' is later destroyed. [Re: Dark Deal] This card can be chained to 'Swords of Revealing Light' like any other Normal Spell Card, and 'Swords of Revealing Light' will not stay on the field. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If your opponent has 'Messenger of Peace' or 'Swords of Revealing Light' face-up on their side of the field, 'Deepsea Warrior' can attack if 'Umi' is face-up on the field. If your opponent has 'Toll', you do not pay. If your opponent has 'Gravekeeper's Servant', you do not send a card from the top of your Deck to your Graveyard. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] If 'Swords of Revealing Light' is sent to the Graveyard by this effect you can activate it, but only its effect that flips monsters face-up will apply. It will not stop the opponent's monsters from attacking because it is not on the field. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] You cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' during Main Phase 2, or if you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn (if you activated 'Soul Exchange', etc.), or if there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field, or if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light', or if your opponent controls 2 'Marauding Captains' (or appropriate monsters with 'Raregold Armor', etc.). [Re: Double Spell] If the selected Spell Card is Ritual, Normal, or Quick-Play (except for 'Swords of Revealing Light'), it remains in your opponent's Graveyard and is not placed on the field, so you only need 1 vacant Spell & Trap Card Zone spot (for 'Double Spell' itself) to activate 'Double Spell'. [Re: Double Spell] If you activate 'Double Spell' and select a Continuous, Field, or Equip Spell Card, or 'Swords of Revealing Light', you place the selected Spell Card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone, so you need 2 vacant Spell & Trap Card Zone spots (1 for 'Double Spell', 1 for the selected card). The Continuous/Field/Equip/'Swords of Revealing Light' Spell Card then remains on the field as normal. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] Only monsters that are able to attack must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Swords of Revealing Light' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Gravity Bind' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters of Level 4 or higher are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. [Re: Hieroglyph Lithograph] 'Hieroglyph Lithograph' does not remain on the field like 'Swords of Revealing Light'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, the Continuous Spell or Trap Card is sent to the Graveyard. When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of 'Swords of Revealing Light', the 'Swords of Revealing Light' is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Magic Reflector] If 'Swords of Revealing Light' has a counter on it, it is still destroyed at the end of the opponent's third turn after it was activated. [Re: Phoenix Wing Wind Blast] You can activate 'Phoenix Wing Wind Blast' and target a face-up 'Swords of Revealing Light' because it destroys itself by its own effect, instead of being destroyed when activated, like most Normal Spell Cards. [Re: Pyro Clock of Destiny] You can use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance the turn count by 1 for these cards: 'Deck Devastation Virus', 'Swords of Revealing Light', 'Lightforce Sword', or 'Final Countdown'. [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] While 'Rivalry of Warlords' is active, you can still Set monsters face-down if they are a different Type than the Type you control. If your face-down monster of a different Type is attacked, then the monster is destroyed after damage calculation. If the destroyed monster of a different Type was a Flip Effect Monster, its Flip Effect is still activated, and then the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard. If your face-down monster of a different Type is flipped by 'Swords of Revealing Light', 'Book of Taiyou', etc., then it is destroyed as necessary. [Re: Serial Spell] If you chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Swords of Revealing Light' it will copy the effect of flipping all monsters face-up, but it will not remain on the field and prevent the opponent from attacking. This is because it is a Quick-Play Spell Card and is sent to the Graveyard after the chain resolves. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] Just like 'The Legendary Fisherman' and other monsters that are unaffected by Spell Cards, 'Silent Swordsman LV5' can attack normally if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light' on the field, and its controller is unaffected by effects like 'Toll' and 'Gravekeeper's Servant' when 'Silent Swordsman LV5' attacks. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] Because 'Swords of Concealing Light' is a Continuous Spell Card (unlike 'Swords of Revealing Light'), if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to its activation and destroys it, none of its effects will resolve (including the effect that changes your opponent's monsters to face-down Defense Position). [Re: The Legendary Fisherman] If your opponent has 'Messenger of Peace' or 'Swords of Revealing Light' face-up on their side of the field, 'The Legendary Fisherman' can attack if 'Umi' is face-up on the field. If your opponent has 'Toll', you do not pay. If your opponent has 'Gravekeeper's Servant', you do not send a card from the top of your Deck to your Graveyard. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Swords of Revealing Light | Passcode: 72302403 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.28 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Tower of Babel - SDSC-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDSC-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. 'Tower of Babel' must be active and face-up on the field before the Spell Card was activated, and when the Spell Card resolves, in order to get a Spell Counter. If you chain 'Tower of Babel' to a Spell Card, you do not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card. If a Quick-Play Spell Card is chained to the activation of 'Tower of Babel', you do not get a Spell Counter for that Quick-Play Spell Card. You can move Spell Counters to 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone', but if the 4th Spell Counter is placed on 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone' or 'Apprentice Magician', 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed but no damage is inflicted. 'Tower of Babel' cannot blow up in the middle of a chain. If you wind up with 5 Spell Counters on 'Tower of Babel' after a chain resolves, the player who caused the 4th Spell Counter to be placed takes the damage. So if you have 'Tower of Babel' with 3 Spell Counters, and you activate 'Pot of Greed', and your opponent chains 'Reload', 'Reload' resolves first and places the 4th Spell Counter, and your opponent takes the 3000 damage after the current chain resolves. If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targets 'Tower of Babel' with 3 Spell Counters, 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed when 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves, and never gets the 4th Spell Counter, so neither player takes damage. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Tower of Babel | Passcode: 94256039 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 2
Add