Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Duelist Pack singles » Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Changer - DP2-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP2-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Armed Changer' activates when the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard in the Damage Step. This effect can be chained to. If the monster equipped with this card destroys a monster like 'Sangan' or 'Mystic Tomato', its effect will form a chain with them according to the rules of simultaneous effects (see Advanced Gameplay FAQ). If the monster equipped with this card destroys a monster with equal ATK, then its effect will not activate, since 'Armed Changer' is sent to the Graveyard at the same time as the opponent's monster. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Armed Changer | Passcode: 90374791 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chthonian Alliance - DP2-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP2-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The monster equipped with this card does not count towards the bonus. So if you have 2 'Dark Magicians' on the field, and 1 is equipped with 'Chthonian Alliance', it has +800 ATK. Monsters on the opponent's side of the field are counted for 'Chthonian Alliance'. Monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' and 'Harpie Lady 3', both count as 'Harpie Lady' for purposes of 'Chthonian Alliance'. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Chthonian Alliance | Passcode: 46910446 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Light Play $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chthonian Blast - DP2-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP2-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This effect does not target. This card can be activated during the Damage Step if a monster is destroyed as a result of battle. However, it cannot be activated if a monster is destroyed by an effect during the Damage Step. You cannot activate this card if your face-up monster is destroyed in the middle of a chain. You can activate 2 copies of 'Chthonian Blast' when 1 of your face-up monsters is destroyed, and since it does not target, the 2nd one will resolve and destroy the monster with the lowest ATK and inflict damage, and then the 1st one will resolve and destroy the monster with the next lowest ATK and inflict damage. You can chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to 'Chthonian Blast'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Chthonian Blast | Passcode: 18271561 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Moderate Play $0.20 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chthonian Blast - DP2-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP2-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This effect does not target. This card can be activated during the Damage Step if a monster is destroyed as a result of battle. However, it cannot be activated if a monster is destroyed by an effect during the Damage Step. You cannot activate this card if your face-up monster is destroyed in the middle of a chain. You can activate 2 copies of 'Chthonian Blast' when 1 of your face-up monsters is destroyed, and since it does not target, the 2nd one will resolve and destroy the monster with the lowest ATK and inflict damage, and then the 1st one will resolve and destroy the monster with the next lowest ATK and inflict damage. You can chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to 'Chthonian Blast'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Chthonian Blast | Passcode: 18271561 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chthonian Polymer - DP2-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP2-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing 1 monster is a cost to activate 'Chthonian Polymer'. You can only activate this card when the opponent Fusion Summons a monster, including with a Special Summon that is treated as a Fusion Summon, like 'Miracle Fusion' or 'Power Bond'. You cannot activate it when they Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect, like 'Metamorphosis' or 'Cyber-Stein'. You gain control of the Fusion Monster for as long as it remains on the field. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Chthonian Polymer | Passcode: 72287557 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Near Mint $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Infernal Incinerator - DP2-EN009 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1800 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DP2-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding your hand is a cost to Normal Summon or Set this card. It will not activate the effect of a card like 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'. You must have at least 1 other card in your hand, besides 'Infernal Incinerator', to discard when your Normal Summon or Set 'Infernal Incinerator'. This card can be Special Summoned (even from your Deck, with a card like 'Monster Gate'). You do not have to discard your hand when you Special Summon this card. When you Normal Summon or Set 'Infernal Incinerator', it does not start a chain even though you are using the monster's effect to do so. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Infernal Incinerator | Passcode: 23309606 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Near Mint $0.20 x 1
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Level Modulation - DP2-EN019 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP2-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. An 'LV' monster that normally cannot be Special Summoned except by the method in its text CANNOT be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with 'Level Modulation' unless it has been previously Special Summoned by the correct procedure. The 'ignore the Summoning conditions' text allows for these monsters to be Special Summoned only after they have been properly Summoned by their own effect. This applies to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', 'Armed Dragon LV7', 'Silent Swordsman LV7', 'Silent Magician LV8', and 'Winged Kuriboh LV10'. You cannot activate 'Level Modulation' if the opponent has 1 or less card in their Deck, or if you have 'Protector of the Sanctuary' on the field. Even Continuous Effects on the Special Summoned Monster, like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6', are not applied during the turn this card is used to Special Summon that monster. If the monster Special Summoned by this card's effect is flipped face-down, then the restrictions of 'Level Modulation' are no longer applied. If you flip it face-up again, it can attack and its effects are applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Level Modulation | Passcode: 61850482 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Light Play $0.85 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ojama Delta Hurricane!! - DP2-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP2-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to 'Ojama Delta Hurricane!!', and one of the Ojamas is destroyed or flipped face-down, 'Ojama Delta Hurricane!!''s effect still resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ojama Delta Hurricane!! | Passcode: 08251996 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Light Play $0.75 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ojamagic - DP2-EN020 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP2-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate this card's effect, and you find out that you do not have all 3 of 'Ojama Green', 'Ojama Yellow', and 'Ojama Black' in your Deck, then you cannot add any of them to your hand. You must add all 3 or none. If you do not add all 3, your opponent may check your Deck to verify. The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. Because the effect of 'Ojamagic' is mandatory, it will activate even if it is sent to the Graveyard as the cost for another card, or in the middle of a chain. Since a Spell Speed 1 effect cannot be chained to a Spell Speed 2 effect, and 'Ojamagic' is a Normal Spell Cards, if 'Ojamagic' is sent to the Graveyard simultaneously with a Spell Speed 2 card that activates in the Graveyard, like 'Statue of the Wicked' or 'Dark Coffin', then 'Ojamagic' is the first chain link, and the Trap Cards will be the second and third chain links. If you select 'Ojamagic' for the effect of 'Ancient Gear Drill', and it is destroyed that same turn, you cannot activate 'Ojamagic's' effect. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ojamagic | Passcode: 24643836 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Heavy Play $0.46 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ojamagic - DP2-EN020 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP2-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate this card's effect, and you find out that you do not have all 3 of 'Ojama Green', 'Ojama Yellow', and 'Ojama Black' in your Deck, then you cannot add any of them to your hand. You must add all 3 or none. If you do not add all 3, your opponent may check your Deck to verify. The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. Because the effect of 'Ojamagic' is mandatory, it will activate even if it is sent to the Graveyard as the cost for another card, or in the middle of a chain. Since a Spell Speed 1 effect cannot be chained to a Spell Speed 2 effect, and 'Ojamagic' is a Normal Spell Cards, if 'Ojamagic' is sent to the Graveyard simultaneously with a Spell Speed 2 card that activates in the Graveyard, like 'Statue of the Wicked' or 'Dark Coffin', then 'Ojamagic' is the first chain link, and the Trap Cards will be the second and third chain links. If you select 'Ojamagic' for the effect of 'Ancient Gear Drill', and it is destroyed that same turn, you cannot activate 'Ojamagic's' effect. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ojamagic | Passcode: 24643836 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Moderate Play $0.38 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ring of Defense - DP2-EN026 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP2-EN026 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Quick-play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ring of Defense | Passcode: 58641905 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Moderate Play $0.94 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
VW-Tiger Catapult - DP2-EN016 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP2-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: VW-Tiger Catapult | Passcode: 58859575 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Light Play $0.32 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
VW-Tiger Catapult - DP2-EN016 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP2-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: VW-Tiger Catapult | Passcode: 58859575 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Near Mint $0.35 x 2
Add
Condition: Light Play $0.33 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
XYZ-Dragon Cannon - DP2-EN014 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP2-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Future Fusion] You cannot select a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned by the method written in its text, like 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Grand Neos', 'XYZ-Dragon Cannon', or 'Evil Hero Dark Gaia'. [Re: Revoke Fusion] Fusion Monsters that are not Fusion Summoned with 'Polymerization' ('XYZ-Dragon Cannon', etc.) can be selected with 'Revoke Fusion' and you can Special Summon 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on the Fusion Monster. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: XYZ-Dragon Cannon | Passcode: 91998119 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Near Mint $0.48 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Y-Dragon Head - DP2-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP2-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. | Card Type: Union Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Y-Dragon Head | Passcode: 65622692 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Condition: Near Mint $0.50 x 4
Add